Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its image optimization, website speed enhancement, and SEO performance improvement features. They find the automatic optimization of images and SEO metadata, along with the AI-generated meta titles and descriptions, to be time-saving. The site audit feature is praised for identifying improvement areas. The support team is noted for their responsive and expert assistance. The app is recommended for its cost-effectiveness and significant benefits.

October 31, 2021

Amazing support from Julia, very clear and professional. The app works fine and it has increased a lot the speed of my store.

Vilfit Fitness & Sport
Spain
5 months using the app
February 21, 2023

Excellent customer service, they helped me with some problems i had really fast

Iron Bull Bumpers
United States
5 months using the app
December 21, 2022

I would recommend this app because the Customer service response time has been good every time I ask for help. I like how they made it easy for me to redirect my pages, my website speed has improved, and my images have been resized. They also give suggestions on how to improve SEO on my page.

Blue Marc
United States
5 months using the app
September 10, 2019

The best app for image compressing and optimizing page load time, also its very good for seo purposes and alt tags. I was renaming my photos and optimizing-compressing it manually, but it takes too much time to do on evey product. Im glad I found this app, its really amazing! 5STARS from me!

Redqem
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
July 22, 2019

It really help my sale to optimize image and increase my web page speed. TinyIMG Have a great team to help you out!

TopFitnessDeal
Canada
5 months using the app
January 18, 2020

One of the best optimizer out there definitely recommended. Not to mention also one of the best customer service ever, Fast response and problems answered quickly.

StoreVline
Indonesia
5 months using the app
April 4, 2020

This app has helped me Tag my images, Compress Images thereby increasing my website load speeds. Julia and Eli are both great supporters. I would highly recommend this app to everyone :D Thank you once again

Womenial
India
5 months using the app
December 3, 2022

Die App ist sehr gut darauf ausgerichtet schnelle effektive Verbesserungen zu erzielen ohne dass dafür technische Detailkenntnisse erforderlich sind. Alles sehr gut !

emanuelbaumann
Germany
5 months using the app
March 23, 2020

I needed help with image optimization and website speed and this app helped me fix it with one click

Chefpop
United States
5 months using the app
October 8, 2020

It is now a days to difficult to hire experts so i choose this app to help to optimize our websites thanks Birdman Henk

Metalbird.nl
Netherlands
5 months using the app