Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

by qikify

Easy create FREE mega menu - BEST for store navigation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

161 - 170 of 489 reviews

Harepin Creative

I can't say enough great things about this app! It is very intuitive and easy to use. Before I added it to my store there was virtually no organization and it was killing my sales. Now, my products are so much easier to find and better organized and the site feels so much cleaner. It looks sleek and exactly what I needed. You will get out what you put in so don't slouch when you make your menus. They WILL look awesome IF you put in the time (fortunately, it still doesn't take very much).

Developer reply

September 10, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

SHERATIQUE

Beautiful app. Look elegant on my website.. and I'm enjoying the process of editing. It's what I've been looking for and the price is reasonable. Thank you!

Developer reply

September 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

meclio

If you don't speed up the server,
be useless
If you don't speed up the server,
be useless
If you don't speed up the server,
be useless

Developer reply

September 4, 2020

Hi meclio,

We sincerely apologize for the issue that you encountered with Smart Menu.
We also checked your store. Smart Menu is still working smoothly on your store without any disruption or loading speed issue. Could you check again please?
Our support already send you an email in case you need any assistance.
Hope to hear from you soon.

SOOSHY’S FOODHALL

Easy to use and it helps your site communicate its contents to end users. This app is super helpful.

Developer reply

September 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

FaciliSafety.com

Start Menu is an easy to use, robust app that we used for our design our menu system. We loved how intuitive it was to setup a very visually appealing menu in minutes. Customer support was responsive and very helpful!

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Fadzeco

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood!looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove it

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Your Gym Now

my website look plain on top. the smart menu brought it to life. the product displays is a great help with exposure.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

sueno

I used this app a lot and saved me a lot. Looks super nice, Love it:):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Christvit

Love the app and it's user friendly!

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Matiado.ro

Love this app. FREE version gives you enough functionalities to use this app everyday, also, if you need some great features, it deserves the costs.

Developer reply

August 27, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 48 49
1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 48 49