Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

Smart Mega Menu & Navigation | Reviews

by qikify

Easy create FREE mega menu - BEST for store navigation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 511 reviews

Export Store Online

Excellent app! Fullfilled my needs without any code.
I was looking for the best solution and her i find it.
Check out there other apps as well, they are doing a great job.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hi Export Store Online,

We sincerely apologize if there is any inconvenience you encountered with our Smart Menu app.
Our support team just checked and replied about your issue. Could you check your mailbox ?
We hope we can help you resolve this misunderstanding issue as soon as possible.

P3 Carbon

Needed fly-out menus. Smart Mega Menu & Navigation did the job! Very easy to use and very flexible. I strongly recommend it!

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

euromediecommerce

app e team di supporto eccezzionaliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii la migliore app di shopify

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Pure-up

Great app, and it looks and works great. Fast response and help if you have any questions. i recommend this app.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Muksuli.fi

Really easy to use and clean interface. Everyone can handle and understand how it works right away. Very well done guys! Thanks!

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Jun Direct

I find this app to be really useful, easy to manage, design and it works seamless. Kudos to the creator

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Producto SOLIDO

Very surprised from the first moment with all the options you have to customize your menu. Really useful to improve the appearance of your website

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Exotic Scents

I love this app it is great. It has allowed me to create amazing mega menus for my store with ease. Definitely an app worth trying out.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Halıcızade Halı Kilim

Looks like a great app! Easy to use, responsive, if we could get products automatically under a collection, it would be awesome..

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
We will take note of your idea and try to implement it in the future version.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

The Pie Piper

Great app. Just stop looking at others, and get this one. It's worth it. We downloaded and tried several other menu apps, but this one has the most features and it's so easy to set up and use. There are so many options and ways you can build an instant menu - so much better than the stock standard Shopify settings. Once you understand the Smart Mega Menu interface you can drag and drop and change things instantly. Just check you have your collections and products ready to go. We now use this app in both our Shopify Stores - both have different looks and functions. Both work great. So stop looking and download this one. It actually works and is worth it.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 51 52
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 51 52