Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

by qikify

Easy create FREE mega menu - BEST for store navigation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 396 reviews

hhcd.shop

I completely love it! Its easy to build any professional menu for everyone. You gotta try this one!

Barometro da Verdade Lda

Bom aplicativo funciona bem só é pena não ter a configuração em Português
Recomendo mas já sabem configurações limitadas

GrowDudes

This app is amazing , easy to work with and the support is really good as well ! I recommend this app all day long !

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

Undress Store

a wonderful app, to rely on. Never will it let you down. I use it for my website and it helped me to organize my shop.

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

Amayori

This app has been a fantastic addition to our store. It allows a lot of flexibility and makes visual engaging menus. It is easy to figure out as well. The customer service was amazing too.

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

[ka:rısma] showroom & concept store

The Smart Menu is an easy handling app which provides first class menu options. The support of the qikify team is outstanding. They are really on point and try to support where ever you need em! All over one of the most helpful and best apps we are using.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

mydokidoki.com

Easy, beautiful and the best support team!
The mega menu just work amazing, it's the best custom menu app.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

[ ble ]

Easy to use. Amazing and fast support. We are about to launch our new mega menu in www.bleisble.com Thanks!

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Lofty Sleep

This is the best menu customization app so far. Has the most customization to fit in with my unique and hand coded theme. It also lets target features

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Beauty Unmask

I use this app to make my site more appealing to customers. I like the different options and functionality of the different themes and settings. I can pull things from my website which is a plus, the description and information of the merchandise is all there. I don’t have to do too much every is there for me to pull the product and place them in the right order. There is room for approving some things, if you are not used to working on a website or arranging things, this can be kind of a challenge. I’m still figuring things out for the menu and tabs and the placement for everything. I wish the instructions and videos would be more efficient or easier to navigate. There is lots to do and many options to choose from to make my store site attractive to customers. I’m struggling through with the placements and where everything should be placed. I also noticed that not every product in the store is showing up on the app. I was only able to select from a few products. Over all the app is great it just needs a little adjustment here and there.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Hi Beauty Unmask,
Thanks for your feedback.
We will try to improve the tutorial video as soon as possible. Also you can our Knowledge Base for Smart Menu here: https://support.qikify.com/portal/en/kb/qikify/smart-menu
If you need any other assistances with Smart Menu, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com. We'll be happy to assist you.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 39 40
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 39 40