qikify Smart Menu ‑ Mega Menu

Easy create mega menu, tab menu for store navigation

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 656 reviews

Starplug

Location Netherlands

good team that helps fast if you have a problem. My menu was not working and in 10 minutes it was fixed by their team

Any Day Florist

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 6 days

forced to give stars to extend trial period but overall okay. Not bag, drag and drop feature. after a while should get a hang of it

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it.
However, related to "forced to give stars", you could skip the review to keep using app without charge because our app has a free plan for merchants.
Regarding "not bag, drag and drop feature", our support has sent you an email to elaborate on it. Would you mind checking your email folder?
If you need further assistance, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Thank you!

RSR Moto

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Excellent app. Easy to use and looks and works great. Outstanding support if you need it. Recommended,

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Rossetto Oro

Location Italy
Time spent using app 10 minutes

ottimo per ora, vediamo quando ho inserito i prodotti come si sviluppa l'app, vi farò sapere presto.

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

The Loon

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Great customer service. I was having an issue integrating the smart menu with a new theme, Sebastian was able to help solve my problems very quickly.

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

Solutions 4 Health

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

We have tried other popular mega menu apps on all of our Shopify stores and none can compare to the features and support of qikify. They have saved us a lot of time and money and they provide outstanding support.

Developer reply

November 18, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

MUSASHI

Location Japan
Time spent using app About 2 years

反応がよく、いつもお世話になっております。小さなバグでも即日に対応していただいてるので、とてもありがたいです。
カスタマイズオーダーもできるので、いつも要望に合わせて対応してもらってることに感謝いたします。

Developer reply

November 16, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

MED-TAC International Corp.

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Just installed this app, have not published the theme yet but so far this is the most amazing mega menu I have ever seen. It far exceeds my creativity level and I believe it will have a very positive impact on revenue in the future.

Developer reply

November 16, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

Wolverson Fitness

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

Great support & developer team, they've fixed issues for us with no problem at all. Would recommend to others :)

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

Oni Jewelry

Location Thailand
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great support team. So helpful and the app works very smooth extremely happy with using it and am certain it'll help the shoppers on our website as well.

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 65 66
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 65 66