qikify Smart Menu ‑ Mega Menu

qikify Smart Menu ‑ Mega Menu

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
qikify
659 reviews
659 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
659 reviews
November 16, 2022

Just installed this app, have not published the theme yet but so far this is the most amazing mega menu I have ever seen. It far exceeds my creativity level and I believe it will have a very positive impact on revenue in the future.

MED-TAC International Corp.
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
qikify replied November 16, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

November 11, 2022

Great support & developer team, they've fixed issues for us with no problem at all. Would recommend to others :)

Wolverson Fitness
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
qikify replied November 15, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

November 9, 2022

Great support team. So helpful and the app works very smooth extremely happy with using it and am certain it'll help the shoppers on our website as well.

Oni Jewelry
Thailand
Time spent using app: About 2 months
qikify replied November 9, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

November 8, 2022

I couldn't figure out how to configurate my menu bar to be centered. I reached out & was responded to & solved my issue within a few minutes! great customer service and love the app! highly recommend!

LISA MARIE BOUTIQUE
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
qikify replied November 9, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

November 8, 2022

Simple to use and great support would recommend for menu's. Installed in the last two weeks and configured various solutions straight away

THATSMYOFFICE
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 16 days
qikify replied November 8, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!