Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customization options, and improved site navigation, especially for stores with large inventories. It performs well on both desktop and mobile without impacting site speed. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and helpful tutorials. The app is also noted for its cost-effectiveness and user-friendliness, making it a valuable tool even for those without technical expertise.

December 7, 2023

Great way to customize navigation menus further than the standard nav options in native Shopify. The support team is super responsive and always helps me out in a matter of hours!

Construction Estimating Institute
United States
5 months using the app
qikify replied December 13, 2023

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

November 29, 2023

This has helped us tremendously this year! We have over 3K products with lots of submenus, overlapping titles, etc... our Qikify Smart Menu is easy to use, easy to adjust, and hasn't given us any trouble to date!

Pinetree Garden Seeds
United States
4 months using the app
qikify replied December 4, 2023

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

January 15, 2024

Great app - got everything I wanted from a menu And super good customer service!

Cledja - curated second-hand fashion
Finland
3 days using the app
qikify replied January 23, 2024

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

February 19, 2024

Application super ! il est possible de faire des menus sur mesure et simplement. J'ai eu quelques problèmes d'integration sur smart menu et mobile menu et Sebastian et Henry ont résolut mes problèmes sans que je n'ai aucune manipulation à faire. Je tiens à remercie l'équipe qikify qui est ultra rapide ( réponse et problèmes résolut dans l'heure .. ) et très efficace. je recommande énormément.

Beauty Lovers
Guadeloupe
18 days using the app
qikify replied February 25, 2024

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

December 22, 2023

If you look for a mega menu: look no further! Best Shopify plugin experience ever! Great UX, works like a charm, endless possibilities. And: The support is outstanding! They helped me with extensive CSS customizations although I am in the free plan, insane! Did quite a lot of customizations together. Will be more than happy to upgrade to a paid plan in the future.
Keep up the great work guys, you rock!

KAISU
Switzerland
2 days using the app
qikify replied December 28, 2023

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

December 14, 2023

So straight forward and easy to use, can't wait for our new store to go live so we can really give it a run.

The versatility means that we will be able to update our offers and categories regularly and quickly.

With over 800 categories, it has been a struggle for many years to find a menu system that can handle all our categories without having to hide them so deeply that no one, not even our staff, can find them. With the use of tabs, we will not have to use scroll bars, or sub-sub-sub-sub categories.

Heaven Costumes Prod
Australia
2 days using the app
qikify replied December 19, 2023

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

February 23, 2024

very good app, i use it on 5 websites, very helpful

Specchio Boutique
Italy
4 days using the app
qikify replied February 25, 2024

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

February 8, 2024

Excellent app and service!

Luksushjem
Norway
2 months using the app
qikify replied February 20, 2024

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

January 31, 2024

Quick, friendly and effective support team, they went above and beyond to meet my design needs.

Nimblii
Germany
About 23 hours using the app
qikify replied February 20, 2024

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

February 8, 2024

Great customer support. Sebastian was very helpful in making the banner live.

Satori Designs Studio
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
qikify replied February 20, 2024

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!