Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

by qikify

Easy create FREE mega menu - BEST for store navigation

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 441 reviews

xoxopresent

Customer service support is very fast, the team helps me solve many problems, I will continue to use, thank you!

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

Oskar's Wooden Ark

The support is fantastic, they helped us customize our special needs and requests even though when went back and forth a few times. The app itself suits our needs and helped us bringing our navigation to the next level.

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

BabyShoppio

I sent you an e-mail about the installation and you still haven't returned?
Could you please support me for setup?

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Hi BabyShoppio,
We sincerely apologize for the delay response due to the New Year's holiday.
We've replied and helped you set up Smart Menu on your store right after getting back to work. Smart Menu is now displaying properly on your live store. If you need any other assistance, feel free to let us know.
Hope to hear from you soon.

LYVE

We really needed a better navigation menu and this was a great solution. Good app, easy to use. It makes our store look great.

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

Cult Stella

All good so far during trial. Responsive support. ...............................................................................................................................

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

Raw Vision

It does exactly what I want it to do. Looks great, very easy to use, and more features than the other menu apps available.

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

Unbrandead

After downloading many other 'menu's' Smart Menu has been brilliant. Easy to set up, easy to configure, and makes my store look more professional! ALSO GREAT customer Support!! Keep up the good work guys!

Developer reply

February 5, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

MYOHMYFASHION

Great App! Great support too! Would recommend to anyone looking to customise / add to there menu! High Recommend.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

Cheers

cadeaushopping.com

Je découvre cette application et je l'adore, très bien conçue Il manque juste que cette appli soit en français ;)
merci,

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thanks for your review.
We will take note of this idea, and will try to implement this idea in the future. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers

John and Jayne

App was easy to use and integrate on to the store!!! Made things look very presentable and professional.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers