Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

Easy create mega menu - BEST for store navigation

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 519 reviews

euromediecommerce

app e team di supporto eccezzionaliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii la migliore app di shopify

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Pure-up

Great app, and it looks and works great. Fast response and help if you have any questions. i recommend this app.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Muksuli.fi

Really easy to use and clean interface. Everyone can handle and understand how it works right away. Very well done guys! Thanks!

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Jun Direct

I find this app to be really useful, easy to manage, design and it works seamless. Kudos to the creator

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Producto SOLIDO

Very surprised from the first moment with all the options you have to customize your menu. Really useful to improve the appearance of your website

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Exotic Scents

I love this app it is great. It has allowed me to create amazing mega menus for my store with ease. Definitely an app worth trying out.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Halıcızade Halı Kilim

Looks like a great app! Easy to use, responsive, if we could get products automatically under a collection, it would be awesome..

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
We will take note of your idea and try to implement it in the future version.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

The Pie Piper

Great app. Just stop looking at others, and get this one. It's worth it. We downloaded and tried several other menu apps, but this one has the most features and it's so easy to set up and use. There are so many options and ways you can build an instant menu - so much better than the stock standard Shopify settings. Once you understand the Smart Mega Menu interface you can drag and drop and change things instantly. Just check you have your collections and products ready to go. We now use this app in both our Shopify Stores - both have different looks and functions. Both work great. So stop looking and download this one. It actually works and is worth it.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

EWarad

Trying hard to translate the menu into Arabic, but i didn't do it easily and i'm wondering if anyone can help.

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Hi there,

Henry here from Qikify Support.
Currently, our Smart Menu can be translated through some translation apps. If you have difficulty with the integration, please contact us at support.qikify.com. Our support team is always available to assist.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Jewel

THIS APP IS AMAZING AND FAST THERE ARE MANY FANTASTIC OPTIONS AND THE SUPPORT PROFESSIONAL AND FAST TO ANSWER AND FIX ANY ISSUE
THANKS FOR TRAN

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Thank you for choosing Smart Menu! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!