qikify Smart Menu ‑ Mega Menu

Easy create mega menu, tab menu for store navigation

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

311 - 320 of 631 reviews

Christvit

Location France
Time spent using app 7 months

Love the app and it's user friendly!

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Matiado.ro

Location Romania
Time spent using app About 2 years

Love this app. FREE version gives you enough functionalities to use this app everyday, also, if you need some great features, it deserves the costs.

Developer reply

August 27, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Truest Value

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 3 months

Love it! Everything about it is great. It gets the job done and more. Fully personalized and cistomizable.

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

plusies

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 29 days

AVOID THIS APP, they disabled the upload feature for the images, instead, you have to manually upload to your shopify store and then copy and paste the link, you will waste more time trying to make this app work then actually doing work in your business

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Hi Plusies,

Sorry for your bad experience with our app.
But in Free plan, we only can allow to insert the link of your image.
To upload the images directly from your device, you need to upgrade to higher plan. This is one of our paid features.
Hope you can understand for us.

BC Pets (Pty) Ltd

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 5 months

Well done, nice efficient app. It is easy to use and offers a free plan option. Recommended for small businesses with large inventories.

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Smart Menu.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Smart Menu.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Kolikof Gourmet

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I wrote an earlier review and gave it 5 stars – but they are worthy of another one for another reason! This app not only makes my store look great. It is easy to use and their support is amazing. They are very responsive and are easy to communicate with. I thought their app was causing a conflict with my theme -- it turned out it was not, and they even went a step further to diagnose my issue and help me when my third-party theme developer was unresponsive after over a week. When I first installed it, they also helped with a customization. Thank you so much, Qikify...for your well-thought out, easy to use app and your wonderful customer service.

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Háskólaprent

Location Iceland
Time spent using app 11 months

Great app, very easy to use for novice, and looks very nice.
Love it..
.............................

Developer reply

August 20, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

HS ONLINE

Location Japan
Time spent using app 3 months

This app is very useful and great.
And their support is very helpful, and they are quick to respond to any problems we have.

Developer reply

August 20, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Spare and Square

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Menu used to work great but suddenly stop appearing on our store one day, reached out to support 3 times with no reply and we still have no working menu on our store. I Would avoid this app because support is non existent, if an error occurs they will ignore you and leave your site not functioning correctly for days on end before you give up and install another app that works!

Developer reply

August 20, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

myPlandy

Location Thailand
Time spent using app About 1 month

Thank you so much for very great mega menu is easy and good for every one and the best thing is not difficult make my website look perfect.

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

1 2 28 29 30 32 34 35 36 63 64
1 2 28 29 30 32 34 35 36 63 64