Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

Smart Mega Menu & Navigation | Reviews

by qikify

Easy create FREE mega menu - BEST for store navigation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

301 - 310 of 511 reviews

LotSupplies Marketplace

Very smart App. My website menu looks very professional and I love it. I recommend this App to anyone

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thanks for your review.
Glad that our app can help you with your menus, stay tuned for more updates!

Letterfest

Great app and equally great service. We needed a tweak to the display of the menu to fit with our store theme. This was sorted out quickly and efficiently.

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We're glad that we can help and hope the new menu can bring you a positive result soon.

Bottles and Cups

Great and simple. Love it. Its much mor simple tha many other apps out there plus the price seems fair

Developer reply

February 9, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We're glad that you love it, stay tuned for more updates!

Home on the Swan

We have been using Smart Menu for our Mega Menu at https://homeontheswan.com/ it is working well and the supports been great.

Developer reply

February 4, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We're glad that our app works great on your store, and feel free to contact us again if you need other help.

Donna XO

Love the look and ease of use of this app. So grateful for the free version as I'm teeny and just starting out.

Developer reply

February 4, 2020

Thanks for your review.
We're glad that the free version can help you as well.

Nutrient Growth Systems Canada

Very good app menus are nice and professional looking, I would recommend this app to others looking to spice up their menus

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

Thanks for your review!
Glad that our app can help you with your menus, stay tuned for more updates!

Meritum Design - możesz więcej

A large amount of content, sections and options ... - very easy and intuitive ...
I recommend it - definitely!

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

Thanks for your recommendation.
We hope you enjoy it so far.

LaLa Confetti

Very easy and intuitive to use! I also liked the fact that I don't have to install any code! It's pretty awesome so far.

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

Thanks for your review!
If you need any help, just contact us at support.qikify.com

Beauty and the Best - Body Co♡™

This app is really good. It seems a bit confusing at first due to the large amount of content, sections and options, but it doesn't take long to catch on and understand how to use it. 10/10!

Developer reply

January 24, 2020

Thanks for your 10/10 review!
We're glad that you enjoy it. Feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com if you need help.
Regards.

no1shopshop

Great application, with a very very good team behind!
They kindly help if you have any problem.
I really recommend it!

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Thanks for your recommendation.
We're glad that we can help.
Cheers.

1 2 27 28 29 31 33 34 35 51 52
1 2 27 28 29 31 33 34 35 51 52