Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

by qikify

Easy create FREE mega menu - BEST for store navigation

4.8 of 5 stars(369 reviews)

Boost sale with FREE mega menu

Improve customer experience by adding products, collections, banners to menu with direct navigation.

Enhance store design in quick

Set up your mega menu to fit your theme by changing color, font, background, etc with no limit in design customization.

Easy create mega menu layers

Quickly create multi-level menu with TEMPLATES (mega menu, tabs menu, tree menu, etc). No coding skills required.

About Smart Mega Menu & Navigation

Why should you choose Smart Menu?

1. To improve your store design

Create a mega menu with the look and feel you want with various design customizations.

2. To enhance your customer experience

With clear navigation, your customer can easily find what they need in mega menu with just a few clicks.

3. To boost sales by promoting products

Smart Menu allows you to place your products or promotional banners anywhere on your mega menu to catch attention.

4. To have different mega menu for desktop and mobile

Smart Menu provides options to hide specific menu items on desktop or mobile. So you can have a comprehensive menu on desktop, but a simple and clean one on mobile.

5. To save cost and to save time for your store opening

Smart Menu offers the most features for your store to fully create a mega menu FOR FREE. Moreover, by using our flexible templates, you can build a complicated mega menu in an uncomplicated way within a few minutes.

What are Smart Menu features?

Compatible menu with all Shopify themes

Only incompatible with Narrative & Pop.

Easy to add and edit mega menu

  • Unlimited number of menu items
  • Add pre-designed templates
  • Live editor

Support Horizontal menu and Vertical menu

Pre-designed Templates

  • Mega menu
  • Flyout menu (tree menu)
  • Products menu
  • Tabs menu
  • Contact form and google maps

Add many types of menu item

  • Text only
  • Icon and text
  • Search bar
  • Social icons
  • Block items
  • Product
  • Collection (support filter by tags)
  • Image and image swap
  • Contact form
  • Google maps
  • Custom HTML

Add multiple menu items at a time (bulk add)

Import & Export custom menu feature

Fully Customizable Mega menu

  • Add background image
  • Custom width
  • Add badge/label
  • Custom font & color
  • Masonry grid
  • Hide an item on desktop or mobile
  • And many more


Click “Contact us” button in app whenever you need help with setting up your mega menu.

Improve your whole store design and experience now by creating an impressive mega menu today!

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 7-day free trial

See all pricing options
Free Forever


  • Unlimited menu items

  • Flyout menu

  • Mega menu

  • Add Product

  • Add Image

  • Mobile Menu

  • Fully customize (font, color...)

  • Real-time preview



or $3.19/month billed at $38.27 once per year

  • 7-days free trial

  • Everything in Free plan

  • Free for development store

  • Remove watermark

  • Menu animation



or $6.14/month billed at $73.70 once per year

  • 7-days free trial

  • Everything in Basic

  • Free for Development store

  • Add badge

  • Tabs menu

  • Contact form

  • Google maps

  • Masonry grid

  • Custom HTML

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Barakah Shops

I used Smart menu to change my mega menu and it works great. had some trouble fixing the mobile menu but Qikify support was extremely helpful and replied quickly. 5/5 highly reccomend.

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.



Reply to your comment for 1 Dec , kindly take note that your support did not help me at all. The support who helped me all the way is support from Shopify. Pls get it right for my case. I done everything and troubleshot on my own and with shopify support!! NOT YOUR SUPPORT! STOP FAKING RESPONSE HERE FOR LET PEOPLE THINK THAT YOUR SUPPORT IS GOOD AND DID HELPED ME BUT ISSUE IS MINE! Your support doesn't read my issue properly. Despite I already told him that that I had done everything, but he continued to said "his app is trusted app because it has 9k merchant using it, therefore, Nothing is wrong" Without giving further assistance, he asked me to continue to do whatever I am doing till it work fine on it own. So this is the help that was given? what a joke. Don't keep pointing finger to customer. Bad customer service means bad customer service. STOP finding excuses. Pls get it right that the best support given to me is shopify NOT FROM SMART MEGA!
Couldn't login at all. Lots of hCaptcha issue that prevent me to login. Keep asking me to try again. Received replied from support. Unwillingly to help. Claim proudly that their app is trusted app with 9000 merchant using it. So problem is mine not theirs. Despite, I told the support that I have clear the cache, browsing history, using different browser, also used Incognito several times, the problem still the same. Instead of helping me, He still claim that issue is mine, continue to clear cache till it works because his app is trusted app. So I know now that app will not break down, PC will not break down. The support from this app is hopeless. Instead of helping the customer to solve the issue, they chose to point finger here and there. Thanks.

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Hi SecretAyu,
We sincerely apologize for the issue that you encountered with Smart Menu and your bad experience with our app. We had tried our best to assist you and explain the situation. Unfortunately, the issue did not come from our app or our system, so that we were unable to help you further in this case. Hope you can understand for us.
Once again, we are very sorry for this inconvenience and hope you can find another solution.


Buscábamos una app para insertar un menú con imágenes para nuestra tienda, esta es perfecta y muy intuitiva, por ahora estamos utilizando la versión free pero no descartamos acceder a la versión de pago. Muy recomendable

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Smart Menu helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.