Sherpas: Smart SEO , 1,269 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive SEO optimization features, including meta tags, alt text optimization, and automatic sitemap generation. They report improved SEO scores, increased search engine visibility, and better website performance. The app is praised for its multilingual support, intuitive interface, exceptional customer support, and affordability. It's seen as providing value by saving on ad expenses and time.

February 17, 2019

Office-ly.com has used this app and found it to be very helpful for getting into Google search rankings. It would be great to have more control over backlinks.

Office-ly
United States
10 days using the app
November 22, 2017

Thanks so much for your support.

Myecosave
United States
9 days using the app
July 2, 2022

So far so good. I hope it will keep up how google changes it’s language and behaviour. For that, I’ve to see how’s my indexing goes few months down the road. As of now, the Broken Links segment is not so clear to me. Because it’s a whole new world to me. Maybe a clearer instructions with demo on how to use them? And Google Search Console resulted these annoying warnings: missing aggregate ratings, reviews etc. Is that for website or individual products? Because I’m selling unique single products that is hand-created once and sold only once. Therefore I don’t need such ratings and reviews. Or do I? I find such parameters rather redundant to my products. Or maybe not? I’m not sure. I’m looking forward to more educational videos with deeper insights how things work. Maybe on issues and knowledge mentioned above? Thank you for the hard work! I’ll be looking forward.

Faizal Somadi Studio
Singapore
9 days using the app
August 20, 2021

väldigt trevlig & hjälpsam support, superenkel & smidig plattform för att ställa in alla krångliga seo inställningar också

Naturexpressen
Estonia
9 days using the app
September 17, 2021

The Smart SEO app has helped our site in so many ways. It quickly showed us where we could improve SEO data points and tweak details to improve our site's performance. The customer service has been amazing. They actually took the time to customize some JSON code so our images that we sell will show as licensable on Google. That is great customer service!!

Eyeidea, Inc.
United States
9 days using the app
August 31, 2022

I used this app to do meta tags and alt-text automation for SEO. The app is easy to navigate and it has an excellent team of technical support that is always reliable and and awesome to collaborate with in fixing SEO issues on our site. Thank you so much for fast and super efficient tech support. -Emmanuel and Dustin Web Developer/Designer and Net Admin famousstages.com

Famous Stages
United States
9 days using the app
Edited December 17, 2018

Excellent service. I am very happy to find this App. Milen is amazing. Thank you so much for your help.

COREE
Switzerland
9 days using the app
March 17, 2021

i love how its easy to use existing Tags and Text to create Alt-Text and Meta descriptions and so on. Love that. its totally whta i needed! I would wish for more options sorting my products and navigating throu a long list of them, finding the two or three items i added the last days without searching 8 pages, always starting from page 1 ;-)

U-Cat
Germany
8 months using the app
July 20, 2021

The app is very easy to use. The team is quite fast with their response and very supportive too. I'm happy with it so far.

Wispolips Candles
Singapore
9 days using the app
April 13, 2021

I find this a good app to have. I am new to SEO but I have learnt a lot since installing this app and it is helping me make the changes I need. I recommend using it.

Steven G Designs Ltd
Canada
8 days using the app