FREE Tabs ‑ Product page tabs

FREE Tabs ‑ Product page tabs

by TK Digital Ltd

Tabs for your Product page. Fully customizable free tabs.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 72 reviews

My Beautiful Daughters

DO NOT GET THIS APP...after a week of the app not working and several emails they finally realize that their app does not work with my shopify theme...why shopify would even entertain an app that is not compatible with their themes is beyond me.

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

Gem Lux

I constantly asked support to help me with the app since it wasn't working correctly, but they wouldn't help. I even gave them permission to go into my descriptions and fix it, but they never fixed it. Support is also VERY SLOW when responding. This is the worst customer support I've ever experienced with any shopify app.

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

LolSox

Just installed to see how it looks like and uninstalled just after few minutes beacuse wasn't interested anymore. I CAN'T SEE THE PRODUCT DESCRIPTIONS ANYMORE NOW, I'VE GOT 400 PRODUCTS IN MY STORE AND ALL OF THEM JUST SAYS : Liquid error (line 181): Could not find asset snippets/bs-tabs.liquid

I am running ads now, where are my product descriptions!!

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

wholesalewaterheater

So far so good. Seems easy to use and looks good on product page. No problems, so will see as time goes on. update...Very unhappy developer did not advise users they were going to start charging for app. updated app. now descriptions are broken...will be removing

FrancyJewel

This app is a completely disaster. It destroyed all the layout of my pages even though I uninstalled it the code remained in the pages... please be aware from this app!!! I never recommend it at all!

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

Kigh CBD

I'm lowering my review to 1 star. Not only has no one responded to my multiple inquiries for help, I began using a new tabs app and when this one was deactivated, then removed, it broke all my product pages.
________________________________________________________________________________________

I've been using the app, but have quite a few problems. I've reached out to support a couple times and no response unfortunately.

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

Flora CBD

I installed that app to test, that was not what I needed so I unsinstall. After a while I realize that all my product pages were destroyed.. The description is in an ugly tab, I have some code written on my page and I cannot remove it at all.
This app is a shame, destroying all my job and I have no way to fix it by myself. I am now waiting for shopify team to ask the app developer to fix that stuff.
I really don't like the way the dev does, I am not recommand this app

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

Elevate Fiber Arts

Complete lack of integrity. Could you trust someone who broke their promise, hijacks your info and leaves you in a lurch? We did love it until they wiped out the functionality they were providing without any warning and now we're left without pertinent information for all of our listings throughout our ENTIRE site. Not only that we have NO access to what we had written on those tabs!!! Now we truly hate this app. Seriously stressful and terrible way to roll out a change. They changed their terms of "free forever" after leaving a positive review... seriously uncool guys. Now only one tab is free? How could that be remotely helpful to anyone? They muscling people into paying up and reneging on their promise to provide it for free as an early adopter and leaving a positive review. And now how could we possibly trust them and think we'd pay money for the app? Really wish they thought this through.

Banneret

Do NOT get this app. It completely messed up my product pages by overlapping the tabs and removing my reviews. Even though I deleted the app, nothing changed. For the sake of your sanity, please do NOT get this.

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

LuxorShop

With the free theme it's working very well but when I have changed my store theme now it's not working developer already take too much to for fix it. But they can't fix it so bad it's a not wrong app very bad :(

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features