SmokeDrop , 54 reviews

Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 1 stars
December 19, 2023

Past ownership tried taking the whole app down with them but I have to say since headshop.com has taken over my orders have been smooth, and no issues or if there has been they took care of it right away. Ownership and management is hands on and reliable, I am very lucky to have found this app to take my business and website next level

Pothead Parent
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 17, 2023

Try reaching out via email to discuss terms. No response from company

My Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
www.headshop.com replied October 19, 2023

Hi , We will do everything we can to support you. Please contact Rodel@thesmokedrop.com he can help you with any support. We tried calling several times to assist you as well.

October 25, 2023

can't load any products to my website. and i have a 7-day free trial. wrote to them no response.

Adamsbargainshop
United States
9 days using the app
Edited August 3, 2023

There were a few small bugs to start, but everything was fixed quickly and easily.

Bisket Empire
United States
5 months using the app
www.headshop.com replied July 24, 2023

Hi , We will are here and ready to support you. Please contact Rodel@thesmokedrop.com he can help you with any support you need.

December 12, 2019

LOVE this app!!! Great margins and orders ship quickly to my customers. Glad to see this industry growing in online retail

Dank Riot
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 25, 2020

Fantastic app. My experience is in brick & mortar, but with everuything going on our store needed to be online. Smoke drop made it easy to sync with Shopify and start selling. One month later and we're getting conssistent sales with fast shipping.

Carly offered some great recomendations while helping me get started. I've been in the industry for years and its great to have apps like Smoke drop moving us forward.

Sucks to see these negative reviews. Too many overnight drop ship stores thinking they can sell online without understanding the product.

HAPPY 420

OG Trays
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited December 4, 2020

I love this app! Dropship gets your products out fast! If ever you have questions, they always have responded to me, I highly recommend them! Martin E. Wallace CEO/FOUNDER www.mysticbloowizard.com

Mystic Bloo Wizard
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 9, 2020

As someone who uses Smoke Drop to sell on one accounts and dropship from another, this app is great! It helps streamline my dropshipping side of the business and it also lets me find vendor and products quick.

My Rolling Tray
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 26, 2021

Awesome! Easy to set up and so far it's a great option. I love the experience and looking to a better product updates.

Harvest and More LLC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 22, 2020

I use Smoke Drop on many platforms. The only thing is the shipping is a little high. Any problems I run into, I know I can email Carly and she will have it rectified ASAP or at least have an answer to my problem ASAP.

Twentyonetwenty7
United States
Over 1 year using the app