Snowfall Effect Plus

Snowfall Effect Plus

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
55 reviews
52 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
52 reviews
December 22, 2022

This application is Super easy to use. All you have to do is install it and turn the button on and BOOM!

Nyrwana
India
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
December 1, 2022

We just tested the free version by applying the snowfall effect, and it looks nice. I would like to subscribe if the developer can the themes/effects that match CNY, Valentines, MidAutumn, and some custom music background which we can upload the song by ourselves. Thank you.

High Cultured
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 19, 2022

Great app! Ridiculously easy to use! Would like to see springtime flowers for April and maybe sports options in the future.

Teal Threads
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 1, 2021

Great support! Immediately helped getting the code working. There was an issue with the theme that was resolved. Ended up subscribing to support the company!

H2O Audio
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
November 20, 2021

This app is amazing. It is super cute and very easy to install and to personalise. Very appropriate for this time of year.

Petite Skin Co.
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 17, 2021

Best App for snow effect. Very easy to use. Try it, it has free plan.
Its only 1$. :D :D :D :D :D :D

Ilum Global
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
November 5, 2021

I've had this app for years. It only just dawned on me that I hadn't reviewed it. Simple to install, simple to use and navigate and invaluable when it comes to customer experience.

ClicksMart
Trinidad & Tobago
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
June 12, 2021

This would be one of the best apps and very easy to use. The install was easy and by far one of the best that is available for Shopify.

Shop Mrs Claus
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
January 19, 2021

Best app in my opinion. Adds a nice touch and welcoming affect to my visitors. Very easy to use and amazing price for an upgrade for all affects which is only 1$ and it's 100% worth it! Love it, thank you for making this!

ioliteCosmetics
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 8, 2020

Very easy to install just one clic and you have a WAOU effect . Very happy because it make my website more attractive. Many thanks !

studiovillagrimm
France
Time spent using app: 24 days