Social Media Icons Pro

Social Media Icons Pro | Reviews

by helpy

WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram, Line & 50+ Social Icons

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 20 reviews

twaate

Really great, and easy to use. Great selection of icons and step by step instructions to add them to your site!

Developer reply

December 5, 2021

Hello twaate,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

At The Cabin Coffee

I added this app to get my social media icons on my website. It was so easy to add, create and customize my colors. I really appreciate how easy this was to use. Thank You!

Developer reply

December 5, 2021

Hello At The Cabin Coffee,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Pawfect Play

Really great, and easy to use. Great selection of icons and step by step instructions to add them to your site!

Developer reply

December 5, 2021

Hello Pawfect Play,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Mystical Masterpieces Jewelry

I use this app so people will know where they can find me besides this shopify store. Every easy to use.

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Hello Mystical Masterpieces Jewelry,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

watch zonee

very helpfull app .............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hello watch zonee,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

gvstyle

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hello gvstyle,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

From Pain to Prosperity

I am very pleased with how the links work. I contacted Customer service in reference to a icon that wasn't posted. Day or so later they contacted me back and added the icon. I look to seeing how this app helps my business.

Developer reply

August 1, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

DIIVO.official

nice one...Have just downloaded it. Seems good. I will get back with the review after using it for some time. :)

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customers, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get awesome

Thank you :)

Win Win Furniture

Such a easy app to use to hyperlink all my social media pages, wish i had found it sooner for my website!

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customers, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get awesome

Thank you :)

Toxic Treats Co

Such a easy app to use to hyperlink all my social media pages, wish i had found it sooner for my website!

Developer reply

July 17, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get awesome

Thank you :)

Previous 1
Previous 1