Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient return process and user-friendly dashboard. They praise its customizable returns center, auto-generated white label page for returns, and seamless integration with store themes. The support team is recognized for their prompt and helpful responses. Merchants have seen increased sales after implementation, suggesting it enhances customer confidence. The app is free, suitable for high-volume stores, and sends email alerts for return requests. It's also easy to install and set up.

September 26, 2023

We had a problem with the alignment of the returns center on mobile & Caroline and her team were able to fix it in a timely manner! LOVE this app, makes the return process so easy for us + our customers & the support team really is there to solve any issues! Thank you so much!

Miss Match Group Inc.
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 14, 2023

Very good experience with this app. Great customer support and seamless returns process.
Id recommend

Lore
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Clicksit App Limited replied June 13, 2023

Thank you for your positive review,
We are really glad you are enjoying the app!

All the best
Sorted Returns

August 28, 2019

Very very very helpful. Easily track returns/exchange. Send automated emails. Archive returns which are no longer required.

Devoted
India
About 5 years using the app
November 6, 2018

Wow! This app is a lifesaver to keep track of returns. It is easy to install and the text is customizable on the returns page. The customer sees specific instructions and easily can return without problems or questions. Each return links to the order for easy refunds. Thank you! TheWantsies.com

The Wantsies
United States
About 5 years using the app
September 6, 2019

This is a fabulous app! It has streamlined all my returns in a very slick and professional manner! What a pleasure to use! Thank you Clicksit!

Leigh Schubert
South Africa
Over 4 years using the app
January 20, 2019

This app has being doing a great job, makes my website look professional and trustworthy. Even though it does not automatically notify me when a return request is sent, I just check it everyday at the end of the day.

Sarichka Boutique
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited September 20, 2019

Very easy to use, great service and affordable return service, would recommend to anyone running an online retail service. We've also had some great feedback from our customers who seem happy with the ease we conduct our returns

BushcraftLab
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
April 9, 2019

Amazing. The perfect tool to clean up our usually messy returns process. Was quick to set up and works fantastically.

Loco Skates
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
Clicksit App Limited replied April 30, 2019

Thank you for the review Percival great to have you onboard, pleased we could set you up quickly. We pride ourselves on this.

January 18, 2020

Excellent App. A must have for ALL Shopify stores. Great support, easy setup and easy to use. Highly recommend.

fatboys95
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
June 7, 2019

I really like the program so far. Only a couple of returns however they went smooth and my customers were very satisfied with the process.

Lola Birch
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Clicksit App Limited replied June 7, 2019

Thanks for the review Lola Birch. Great to hear the app is working well for you and your customer