Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient return process and user-friendly dashboard. They praise its customizable returns center, auto-generated white label page for returns, and seamless integration with store themes. The support team is recognized for their prompt and helpful responses. Merchants have seen increased sales after implementation, suggesting it enhances customer confidence. The app is free, suitable for high-volume stores, and sends email alerts for return requests. It's also easy to install and set up.

Edited January 11, 2021

I was looking for an app to better streamline my returns process and this app is the best out of all the returns app I tested. Very easy to set up and easy dashboard to view the returns. Although the label printing integration is not functional in the united states yet I am hoping this will be rolled out sometime this year. I would definitely recommend this app to other e-commerce businesses.

The BRAND Label
United States
2 days using the app
Edited October 17, 2019

Clicksit is super easy to use and set up! Great way to organize all returns and exchanges. if your a small business owner I highly recommended it!

Trophyline
United States
2 days using the app
October 8, 2020

Just completed on-boarding which was a breeze, thanks to Jodie who helped us all along the way. So far looks great and test return went well!

Adika
United States
1 day using the app
Edited May 2, 2018

This app is what I was looking for as a replacement to AfterShip Lite. I agree with the previous review that this is perfect and works even though it's for the UK. If you don't need to provide return labels, then this app will work just fine. I was able to set up the returns link under my domain. Requires a little technical understanding, but they provide instructions on how to do it. http://return.discountdressshop.com

The best part of it is it's free!

Discountdressshop
United States
About 21 hours using the app
August 11, 2022

I am really impressed so far. The app is professional looking, customizable and all automated. The app is exactly what I've been looking for to handle returns. There are still some areas that I may need help with setting up but so far is working flawlessly. The customer services have been really great in helping me getting started and with the advice they've given me. Thank you!

Luna Rossi
United Kingdom
About 5 hours using the app
August 2, 2022

Great app with brilliant support, got me up and running very quickly and my customers can return very easily

VoltPPE
United Kingdom
About 4 hours using the app
Clicksit App Limited replied August 2, 2022

Great to have you on board VoltPPE, and pleased to hear you had a positive experience. Anything we can assist with please don't hesitate to contact the team through the in app chat.

September 9, 2021

These guys are brilliant - customer service is second to none. And the app has helped us deal with returns that were previously very time consuming.

SWINGERS CLUB
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
May 11, 2022

We have been using the Clicksit App with our sister Shopify site for a couple of years now and didn't hesitate to sign up again for our Roadskin website. the App is SUPER easy to use and the support is fantastic. Wholeheartedly recommend

Roadskin
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app