Reviews (416)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for simplifying the returns process with features like automated approvals, customizable pages and emails, and progress tracking. It integrates seamlessly with store designs and provides a professional look. The support team is praised for their quick and efficient responses. Despite minor technical issues, they are usually resolved promptly. The app is seen as cost-effective with a free plan, though some wish for more features. It has reportedly increased conversion rates and sales due to improved customer trust and satisfaction.

March 6, 2020

The app is very nice for customer communication around returns and easy to setup also language-wise, there is manual task involved in the actual return to stock and refund, but my customers are happy with the portal.

The Prince Webshop
Denmark
Almost 3 years using the app
September 7, 2020

It is very easy to use for us and for our customers. It makes the return process much easier. Great App - highly recommended.

MegaCat
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
May 15, 2020

IT'S pretty good but it lacks the ability to customize emails on free plan, the rest is just awesome

Vottion
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
April 15, 2021

I am honestly SO shocked at how good this app is. I was previously doing this manually with 'return email templates' and it was horrible trying to keep track of everything and communicating back and forth. This has saved me sooo much time & has added a huge professional touch to the website. I cannot say enough good things.. I just hope it stays this good without problems! It's a no-brainer for anyone considering!

COCOSTUDIOS
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
July 9, 2021

I am really enjoying the app. Also it looks very professional to have a return portal on the website and also increases conversions. Also they are always working on updates to improve the app. Very nice!

OUR BRAND®
Portugal
Almost 3 years using the app
June 2, 2021

The Team is very helpful (especially Dan :-)) They guided me through the set up and were very flexible with my availability!
I am half way using the app as i still need to set up few things but so far it is working absolutely flawless!

For Dog Lovers
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
May 14, 2021

Really easy to set up and has given the customer much more visibility and control in the returns process whilst making it easier for them. Really pleased we chose Clicksit.

Red Original
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
February 4, 2021

it works good, simple and easy to set up a friendly return page for our store, giving the customer easy access to request a return, and it's free

Teslong
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
April 11, 2021

Excellent app, makes it so easy for my customers to return with ease. Straightforward instructions on what to do and customers are happy with the simplicity of the service!

Kidsbe
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
February 12, 2021

Saves a load of hassle on returns and we can now process them alot better, customers are used to simple returns by the massive online companys & this helps us keep the process smooth and quick!

TNV Truck & Van Parts
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app