Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration, affordability, and robust B2B features, including handling different inventory for wholesale and retail, and offering varying trade discounts. The design is praised for streamlining the ordering process and enhancing user experience, leading to improved conversion rates. The support team is consistently praised for their knowledge, responsiveness, and willingness to add requested features. Merchants also value the app's continuous development and new feature additions.

April 25, 2024

life changing app. very uncomfortable at first in pricing, but for the difference it made in wholesale business. hats off. a must have b2b solution. don't care about the price. if you need a good interface and convenience for your clients for ur b2b business. this is app. thanks sparklayer team.

Entro Wholesale
United States
About 1 year using the app
SparkLayer replied April 30, 2024

Thank you for leaving a review, we're really glad to hear you're enjoying using the app and are set up for success :)

April 5, 2024

This app saved our store BEST B2B APP on shopify!!!

We recently had the pleasure of partnering with Sparklayer to address the challenges our B2B customers faced when ordering through Shopify. The results were not just impressive but transformative, and we couldn't be more delighted with the outcome.

From the outset, Sparklayer demonstrated an unparalleled level of commitment to understanding our needs and crafting solutions tailored precisely to our requirements. Their expertise in Shopify integration proved invaluable as they seamlessly implemented features that significantly improved our conversion rates.

One of the standout aspects of working with Sparklayer is their exceptional design sensibility. The interface they created not only streamlined the ordering process but also enhanced the overall user experience, garnering positive feedback from our customers.

What truly sets Sparklayer apart is their unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction. They consistently went above and beyond to address any issues that arose, even when the problems extended beyond their immediate scope of responsibility. Their willingness to tackle challenges head-on, without additional charges, underscores their commitment to excellence and customer-centric approach.

Moreover, Sparklayer didn't just stop at resolving technical issues; they also provided invaluable guidance and insights to optimize our Shopify store further. Their proactive involvement and strategic advice have proven instrumental in maximizing the potential of our online platform.

In summary, Sparklayer has not only provided us with a robust solution for B2B ordering on Shopify but has also proven to be a trusted partner invested in our success. Their expertise, exceptional service, and willingness to go the extra mile make them a standout choice for anyone seeking to enhance their e-commerce capabilities.

We wholeheartedly recommend Sparklayer to any business looking to elevate their online presence and drive meaningful results.

Protool Precision Tools
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
SparkLayer replied April 8, 2024

Wow - what a review! Thank you for taking the time to leaving such incredible feedback, we'll share it with the team as it's always great to hear from our customers :) We're enjoying working with you and looking forward to the future of our partnership!

May 10, 2024

This app has been great for my wholesale store needs. I have different inventory between wholesale/retail, so I needed to make 2 stores. Some things I've wanted to do are a little complex, but the support is super helpful and will often make the edits I request if they're too hard for me to do.

Crabcakes & Cannabis Wholesale
United States
9 months using the app
SparkLayer replied May 13, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback, we'll pass it on to the team!

April 9, 2024

It's a great app and we love using it. Their customer support is amazing!!

Rock on & Namasté
Germany
About 1 year using the app
SparkLayer replied April 11, 2024

Thanks so much for leaving a review, we'll pass this to our Support team!

May 16, 2024

Sparklayer brings many professional and useful features for B2B business. They also have a great client support.

ARYA SPARES
China
7 months using the app
SparkLayer replied May 17, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

March 20, 2024

This app is fantastic! It integrates seamlessly with our store and operates flawlessly. The support team is always helpful and professional, promptly addressing my needs with patience.

Pluscare Medical LLC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
SparkLayer replied March 21, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we'll pass this onto the team - we're really enjoying working with you!

May 18, 2024

This app has been incredible in getting our store from a direct B2C store to both a B2C and B2B store without needing to upgrade to Shopify Plus. The suite of features provided work flawlessly in being able to show current stock levels, hide items from B2C customers and reformat the store's layout when a B2B customer is logged in. Their support team has also been top tier in handling any and any issue that arose and every request concerning customization of the platform for our B2B customers.

Rockmount
United States
3 months using the app
SparkLayer replied May 23, 2024

Thank you for leaving such a great review, we're really enjoying working with you!

April 26, 2024

Very customizable, which is great, but can be a little daunting to those not familiar with Liquid and CSS. For our few hiccups, the support team has been incredible and very quick to respond. This is a really cool application and allows for a ton of flexibility over our old system!

Glo Brands Wholesale
United States
3 months using the app
SparkLayer replied April 30, 2024

Great to hear you're enjoying SparkLayer and are now fully set up - we'll pass your feedback to our Support team, thank you!

April 17, 2024

Fantastic powerful app with great features and support.

QEBS
Australia
3 months using the app
SparkLayer replied April 19, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're enjoying working with you :)

March 19, 2024

The best B2B app for Shopify. So flexible, and....the support is outstanding.

Murano Homes
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
SparkLayer replied March 21, 2024

This is so great to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!