Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customizable filters and seamless transition from other apps. They value its ability to add in-stock filters based on inventory and tags, especially for stores with many products or brands. It's praised for enhancing the shopping experience, boosting sales, and adding a professional touch to stores. The support team is noted for their quick responses and problem-solving skills. Merchants appreciate its power, easy setup, and intuitive UI.

November 16, 2023

This app and customer service are simply amazing! Ayon and Rajat went above and beyond to help me tailor their app to our website and it came out beautifully! They took care of all the settings I requested and the app seems to work flawlessly. I can't thank them enough for their amazing service and wonderful app!!!

A Cottage in the City
United States
2 months using the app
July 26, 2023

I can't contain my excitement about the amazing service I received! Previously, I was using a different search and filter app, but I had to switch because it didn't fully support my new theme. Ayon, Rajat, and Chris went above and beyond to help me transition to the new app seamlessly. They took care of all the settings I requested for my yet unreleased theme. I can't thank them enough for their first-class service! Big thanks to the team for your fantastic support!

Marianna Déri
Germany
2 months using the app
July 18, 2023

Well what can I say, this app works wonderfully on our site and the support team behind it are excellent. Their response is quick and they can't do enough for you. We wanted something doing that the app didn't do and they accommodated us in a very timely manner.
I can't recommend Sparq enough. 5 stars from us, thank you to the whole team.

Valentine Wigs
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
June 19, 2023

Always happy to help us, we use this to add in stock filters based on inventory so that we can offer items that are out of stock as well. Great customer service!

Performance Audio
United States
4 months using the app
February 19, 2024

Unbelievable. $435 a month! We don't even pay Shopify so much amount. When you ask them they try to fool you around with explanations as if we are fools!

samawa perfumes
United Arab Emirates
June 17, 2023

The support is incredible, we've worked through the kinks involved with switching search + filter and are still getting it exactly how we want, I have no doubt we will because of the rapid and helpful chat and dev team they have.

Brava Lingerie
Australia
4 days using the app
August 5, 2023

Tried to charge me $600 USD a month for some filters. Anyone with a larger inventory is going to save metric tons of money just paying their own developer. Seems exploitative of those that don't have the best handle on tech.

Fantasy Forged
Canada
About 17 hours using the app
April 28, 2019

The best search app for Shopify! The app works wonders as compared to Shopify's default search feature. It’s super fast with tons of options to customize search results. Would recommend this to anyone looking to help their customers.

ofrida
India
About 4 years using the app
May 24, 2020

I reviewed several Product Finder apps before choosing Sparq and I'm very satisfied with this decision. It is easy to configure and it has many features that you can customize. On top of that customer service is amazing. I started chatting with them on a Sunday afternoon and they replied to me not just with answers to my questions, but also with improvements based on my specific requests that they implemented in less than 15 minutes. That really made the difference and I really appreciate this kind of support, as these days we all need to adapt very fast to make online stores more relevant for consumers. Kudos to the Sparq team!

Tu Gente Venezuela
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Sparq replied May 26, 2020

Thank you Tu Gente Venezuela. Our primary aim is to provide the best service with a beautiful filter and search application. We are happy to work with you.

August 10, 2019

I really am amazed at the quality of the customer service with A LOT of the apps here. These guys especially - they fixed a problem almost immediately and even offered some advice too -- thanks guys!

TheNovelTee Shop
United States
About 3 years using the app
Sparq replied September 5, 2019

Thanks!! Our support team is happy to hear your kind words. I’m glad you loved Sparq Search and I hope we are able to work together for a long time to come.