Product Filter & Search App

Product Filter & Search App

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
179 reviews
179 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
179 reviews
December 27, 2022

Quick responses and professional help. I am just starting to use the app, but I would recommend right now.

Urban Home Decor
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
November 19, 2022

Great app, functions well and fully customisable to meet your requirements. The BEST support I have ever encountered on shopify, honestly these guys are the really the best, try them and see for yourself!

Court Order
South Africa
Time spent using app: 18 days
June 24, 2022

We've had a lot of issues trying to get the filters to look like we'd like them to look - mainly because of how we've setup up the tags within Shopify. The live chat team have been very helpful and responsive. They've managed to fix all the issues we were having within a few minutes of contacting them.

Craftovator
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 28 days
June 24, 2022

App is good once you get the hang of how things work. For any issues, can always use the chat to contact the filter team and they will show you through a share screen function and call.

Gaia Pets Shop
Singapore
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 12, 2022

Very satisfied, the team was very fast and friendly. they helped me solve the technical problems that I was not good at. Ayon was very professional and with a lot of knowledge in the field, congratulations

clickshodirect
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 2, 2022

I recommend Sparq because the support is very good. You can always count on them. Fast service for me 5 stars.

Benji-Security
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Sparq replied March 2, 2022

Abder,

Thanks for the kind words, looking forward to working with you

February 18, 2022

The customer service was always available when I needed help, which I did a lot. They even helped me customize my webpage filter search at a cost lower than other app developers. They helped me resolve a billing issue and have always been helpful.

Universe Rugs
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi Ayda👋,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are really glad that you liked our service. Feel free to contact us anytime.

January 17, 2022

Perfekter Support. Schnelle Reaktionszeit. Eine umfangreiche APP die uns den Shopify Alltag erheblich erleichtert
être belle
Daniel Meyer

être belle Cosmetics
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 months
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hallo Daniel,

vielen Dank für diese 5-Sterne-Bewertung. Ihr Feedback wird sehr geschätzt - es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Ihnen unser Support gefallen hat. Beste Grüße!

January 12, 2022

This app has been fantastic for us. We run a store with a lot of products in specific categories, i.e. - this fits this vehicle, this does not. This app helps us use our tags to filter all the items correctly which is perfect and just what we needed. It also allows our customers to drill down to what they need quickly and easily which results in a higher conversion rate. The customer support has been AMAZING. They helped us with a couple installation blips we had very quickly. Well worth the cost, which isn't too expensive to begin with. 100% recommend this app over any other filtering app here!

Mid-Atlantic Off-Roading
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi there🖐️,

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Sparq and the experience with our Support Team. Feel free to contact us anytime.

January 5, 2022

love it!! the app really allowed filters to be put in place on my store so that customers cane asily navigate

Kegonii
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
Sparq replied March 4, 2022

Hi there,

thank you for your feedback and support! It is your love and support which gives us motivation and energy to make sparq better. Feel free to reach out to us anytime.