Easy Product Addons

Easy Product Addons

From $9.99/month. 21-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
278 reviews
278 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
278 reviews
July 15, 2021

I love your service, a very quick and professional response. Different from many partners I have worked with Recommend this app

Taki Case
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
July 15, 2021

Best and quickest support of any app I have used. Fast to reply and fix any issue or change I request.

Dog Friendly Co.
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 12, 2021

The app works properly, The customer service team help me to install the app as I need. Very good experience. Thumb up!

DivetoGarden
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 12, 2021

The app is a bit complicated to set up but it not really important as the support team will set it up for you exactly as you want it. Fast and easy.

Testar Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 days
July 1, 2021

Great value app, plus the support is quick and easy to work with when minor tweaks are needed. Highly recommended!

Abstract Ocean
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 28, 2021

Very impressed with the functionality and the support! Great app to help with upselling. In our case, it provided everything we needed.

Modern Store Equipment | www.modernstoreequipment.com
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
June 26, 2021

Magnífica aplicación, hace todo lo que promete. El servicio de atención al cliente es sobresaliente.

Tangerine Wall
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 21, 2021

Fantastic app. Very easy to use. And support is super helpful!!! They are very willing to customise and do a great job.

OLIO
Singapore
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited May 18, 2022

Fantastic app, been using for nearly a year. The customer service and developers are incredibly and very quick to respond and help. They also take initiative in helping with the design aspect to fit any theme. 5/5

HWB Car Parts
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 months
June 14, 2021

Amazing app! And even more amazing support team. Shipra was such a delight to work with, she was extremely patient and helpful. I'm so glad to have found this app. Superb!

PigsyParty
Singapore
Time spent using app: 2 months