Spocket for Suppliers

Spocket for Suppliers

by Spocket

Access 30,000+ merchants to sell your products & grow sales

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 34 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 34 reviews

Harlow's Store

As a US-based clothing and home good manufacturer, I was excited to come across Spocket as a new way to sell my goods online. We applied to Spocket last week and have already created our supplier account and seen a lot of retailers push our products to their stores. We even got our first sale yesterday! Looking forward to working with Spoket further

Developer reply

September 4, 2019

Welcome to Spocket! That's such great news and we are excited how fast you were able to get your first order and soon, there's more to come for sure. We too are looking forward to having a successful business together!

DouDou Jewelry

Does not support suppliers from china, they only accept suppliers from counties supported by stripe (China is not stripe supported countries) , disappointed.

Developer reply

September 3, 2019

We are terribly sorry for this experience and whilst we regret that Stripe does have their own limitation on which country they support and as much as we would like to have you onboard, we simply do not have control over this situation. We will, however, make sure that to improve on that area so we can support all kinds of suppliers applying.

SHERATIQUE

I downloaded the app and set up my information, but I'm not sure if it's suitable for drop-shippers? Can anyone clarify this for me?

Developer reply

September 2, 2019

Welcome to Spocket, Sheratique! No need to worry about a thing as we are here to help and guide you all the way! You may want to download Spocket for dropshippers. If you'd like to help us you out further with your inquiry, send us an email at support@spocket.co or better yet, chat with us so we can advise you accurately.

JimmyShoesNow

Spocket has been great for me so far.

The application process took a few days, I was able to chat with one of their reps and get set up right away.

First sale came within 48 hours- I'm stoked!

Developer reply

September 2, 2019

Welcome to the Spocket family! Congratulation on your first sale too. It's always amazing when people are brought together to help each other grow, we are extremely excited for you!

Le Maison Homme

Oh wow I was downloading Spocket for dropshippers and I saw Spocket also has for suppliers? I was redirected to a website which I had to sign up for application. I hope I get approved since I am manufacturing and sourcing really good items for home. Please send me an email merci beaucoup

Developer reply

August 31, 2019

Bonjour Le Maison Homme! We are looking forward to having you as one of our suppliers! Quality items are always welcome with Spocket and we do hope you get approved! Rest assured our Supplier team will get in touch! Bonne journée!

gatbyonline

The app is very friendly - easy to use and has very great support team who's always very prompt in resolving and answering your questions! Great job guys!

Developer reply

August 31, 2019

We made Spocket this way for suppliers like you and we intend to keep it that way. Thank you for the support!

Lucky Charm Cornerstone

I've been with Spocket for few months, and selling with them is totally great. They helped us to expose our store and our products. I will definitely continue my business with them. Thank you, Spocket!

Developer reply

August 31, 2019

You are very much welcome! Know that having you with us is our pleasure. We look forward to in continuing to provide you the best support possible! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Rafaella Kids Clothing

We are a supplier and totally happy with this company! I love Spocket!
Also with the customer support team, there are always very helpful and super kind. Big thanks to every person that is part of this company.

Developer reply

August 31, 2019

It really warms our hearts to receive reviews like this. It fuels us to go even further to provide the very best support at all times! Please always remember that we are here for you. Thank you very much! We look forward to growing with you!

Trilobyte Sys

We've been selling on Spocket for about 3 months now, but have only just begun bringing our business over to Shopify from WooCommerce. They were very supportive of getting us up and running even though we didn't integrate directly with their platform before, and I am very satisfied with the exposure they've given our products even in these short few months.

Looking forward to growing with them as we develop our presence on Shopify

Developer reply

August 31, 2019

We are looking forward to growing with you as well! Always remember that we are here to support you and do our very best for you. We appreciate your review and rest assured that we will keep up the good work!

Wallet for Life

I think the process of signing up took a day to get the approval, but It is pretty cool. The concept of adding your product sand hundreds of other retailers selling your products is pretty interesting. I'm waiting to get orders. I hope to get my first order next week. I'll update here.

Developer reply

August 31, 2019

Congratulations on getting approved! We believe in the quality of the products that you will provide and we are also looking forward to your first order! Remember that our team is always here, ready to support when you need it! Thank you!

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4