Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping platform for its extensive range of quality products from reliable US and EU suppliers. They value its seamless integration with e-commerce systems, user-friendly interface, and automatic inventory updates. The ability to filter products from U.S. and EU warehouses is a standout feature. Merchants also commend the responsive and effective customer service. However, they suggest improvements such as supplier-specific pricing rules and prompt shipping information updates.

June 1, 2023

Just learning the program, so far so good. Hopefully more products relating to my business is loaded soon.

Sun of the Beach Boutique
United States
9 months using the app
Spocket replied June 2, 2023

Hi there! Thanks for your kind words. We are glad you like our products. Meanwhile, we have your feedback forwarded to our developer team regarding adding more products for different niches. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

October 18, 2023

Easy to use and navigate!

Heavenlee Threads
United States
5 months using the app
Spocket replied October 20, 2023

Hi Heavenlee Threads! Thank you so much for the review! Spocket is most recommended for beginners in dropshipping business hence we made this easy for everyone. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

July 6, 2023

Having a great time adding products for my shopify store. I hope to earn a good amount of money in the coming months.

Mindful Health Motives
United States
2 months using the app
Spocket replied July 7, 2023

Awesome! Thanks for letting us know how Spocket helped you start your business. Looking forward to the success of your store😊 Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

July 3, 2023

The site is easy to navigate. Had a couple of questions. The staff responded fast and explained really well. Thank you Eleanor ❤️ and the rest of the staff for your help. I'm sorry I didn't remember all the names but I'm very grateful all the same. Very happy.

GraceTymeMarketz.
United States
4 months using the app
Spocket replied July 4, 2023

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Eleanor and the whole Customer Support team are very happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

August 21, 2023

Its good
try it at least once. Thats what I am doing. I'm not sure if I will be successful but I know what I have in my hands, an option to keep on trying.

My Store
India
21 days using the app
Spocket replied August 23, 2023

Thank you for your review. We are glad you like Spocket and find it helpful. Looking forward to the success of your store😊Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

June 7, 2023

Lorena was very helpful and professional. She helped me when I was in need. Thanks!! I highly recommend Sprocket.

kchill2022
United States
About 1 year using the app
Spocket replied June 7, 2023

Thank you so much! It fills us with pride to know that our service is valued by our dropshippers. We strive to be the best we can be every day. We’ll make sure that Lorena receives your feedback. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

September 30, 2023

The ai store setup gets you started in just a few clicks!

Autumn rd
United States
17 days using the app
Spocket replied October 2, 2023

Hi Autumn rd! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our dropshippers, so we’re delighted that you found our service to be useful. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

July 11, 2023

It's a great sight. Now I just wish people would buy the products. It's easy to navigate and utilize the app to suite your needs.

ShopSparks Store
United States
5 months using the app
Spocket replied July 14, 2023

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. Looking forward to the success of your store😊Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

June 25, 2023

I think it should be the first app to be installed when you start online shopping with shopify its awesome

Sellinium
Türkiye
3 months using the app
Spocket replied June 26, 2023

Thank you for your review! We're glad you're loving Spocket! Let's keep growing together. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

June 19, 2023

good app , try it and got some good results even it is a paid plan , however not easey to find the free sample to test the suppliers if they respect the delivery delay.

île aux merveilles
Canada
3 months using the app
Spocket replied June 19, 2023

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad you like Spocket. Meanwhile, we have forwarded your feedback to our developer team regarding the shipping times and see what can be done as soon as possible. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail