Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this dropshipping platform for its ability to filter products from US and EU suppliers, reducing shipping times and enhancing customer satisfaction. The app's seamless integration with major e-commerce systems and its curated selection of high-quality products are also appreciated. Many praise the user-friendly interface and the responsive customer support team, who are effective in resolving issues.

February 25, 2024

Spocket didn’t meet my business needs just yet as more choices needed for my type of business. But I found the ease of use with Shopify, the ability to pause and reactivate, then cancellation ( hopefully not for long)!, all features very useful. I needed support and Lorena helped me immediately. I hope to be back

Odlum and Chica Pet Products
Ireland
About 1 month using the app
Spocket replied February 28, 2024

Hi Odlum and Chica Pet Products!
Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the assistance provided by Lorena. Spocket is very much happy to help and provide all the assistance you need and it looks like we've achieved it. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

March 18, 2024

This app is an easy app to use. The support is there if you need it. It's cost effective. I love it and would definitely recommend to others

Lovely Libra
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 29, 2024

Great selection of products to chose from based on your niche. If long shipping times are a concern, there is selection of products that ship from within the US.

Omang Company
United States
About 2 months using the app
Spocket replied April 10, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've found our product selection tailored to your niche. We understand the importance of timely shipping, which is why we offer a variety of products that ship from within the US to address any concerns about long shipping times.

Please feel free to reach out to us via email at support@spocket.co or through our 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience further and provide a resolution.

May 11, 2024

Merchants highly recommend this dropshipping platform for its seamless integration with major e-commerce systems, user-friendly interface, and excellent supplier vetting. They appreciate the broad selection of high-quality products and the ability to filter products from U.S. and EU suppliers, which significantly reduces shipping times.

MY GADGET
Germany
6 days using the app
Spocket replied May 14, 2024

Hi there!

We're thrilled to hear Spocket has been a game-changer for your dropshipping business! Fast shipping and quality products from EU & USA suppliers are key priorities for us. It's great to know our platform's ease of navigation and wide product range have been beneficial. We're proud of our top-notch customer support and are here to assist you every step of the way.

Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

April 29, 2024

I came into this business with 0 experience especially with using tools like Spocket and they held my hand every step of the way. Thanks to the team.

PeakPulse Retail
South Africa
1 day using the app
Spocket replied May 7, 2024

Hi PeakPulse Retail!
Wonderful! Thanks for choosing Spocket app for your dropshipping business. That's right, we made it easy for everyone and indeed simple and fast. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

April 26, 2024

It's gives you many choices.... Good prices and deals

My Store
United States
27 days using the app
Spocket replied April 29, 2024

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the wide range of choices, good prices, and deals available on Spocket! Providing our users with a diverse selection of high-quality products at competitive prices is one of our top priorities. Thank you for recognizing our efforts!

Happy Spocket-ing!

March 26, 2024

good
thanks

rankiup
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 26, 2024

Great app with lots of great products
Might be nice to find suppliers who ship worldwide and do a product export . Overall great photos, and descriptions.

Capri
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Spocket replied January 24, 2024

Hi Capri!
We always strive to innovate and provide you with the best service possible. Thank you for sharing your experience with the team. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

January 12, 2024

So far, so good, but I'm yet to test the platform's advantages and downsides, though. I guess Spocket's main advantage is its wide variety of products from the U.S. and Europe, which are vastly different from the usual and widespread chinese fare you find in other marketplaces.

Kiraras Store
Mexico
18 days using the app
Spocket replied January 14, 2024

Hello Kiraras Store! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our drop shippers and rest assured that we are focusing on supplier sourcing and hoping that we can add more products with various niches. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

April 23, 2024

J'ai beaucoup hésité pour le départ mais j'ai apprécié le dynamisme et la motivation de l'équipe

MALIBUSINESSPLUS
Mali
10 days using the app
Spocket replied April 26, 2024

Merci d'avoir partagé votre expérience ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que le dynamisme et la motivation de notre équipe vous ont fait une impression positive malgré quelques hésitations initiales. Si vous avez d'autres commentaires ou questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à garantir que votre expérience avec Spocket soit exceptionnelle.