Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping app for its wide range of high-quality products from US and EU suppliers, ensuring faster shipping. It integrates well with Shopify and WooCommerce, and offers tools like the Scrapper for Ali Express and Image search. The customer service team is highly praised for their responsiveness and knowledge. The app simplifies product sourcing, inventory management, and online store optimization, while also automating business aspects. However, merchants note the need to balance these time-saving features with strategic business growth.

October 15, 2023

I'm giving it 2 stars because they have great customer support, and they try to help, but I guess they have limited access when it comes to technical support.
I have been about a month, made 9 sales, and only 2 sales I was able to completely fulfill, even though they reached the customers after 3 weeks. 6 orders I had to refund due to technical issues with Aliscraper ( AliExpress ). Now I have 1 new order that I can't fulfill it's giving an error message. I really put a lot of effort and money into building the shop, but it doesn't look like I'm lasting here. Probably will stay a little more time, then I decide. if things change I will change my review, either to lower or higher ratings.

SCrownPro.com
United States
About 2 months using the app
Spocket replied October 16, 2023

Hello SCrownPro.com! Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby

February 23, 2024

Spocket is good as long as you don’t have an order issue. The moment there’s an issue, the communication between suppliers and vendors is terrible. Miscommunication is the reason I’ve had to refund multiple customers in the last two weeks. Once again it’s a toss up with this drop shipper, sometimes it’s good and sometimes it’s REALLY bad.

7Kouture
United States
Spocket replied February 28, 2024

Hi 7Kouture!
We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best! - Abby

August 15, 2023

I feel this works well. I think they should offer more for the lower cost subscriptions but yes this is a great shop to use.
offer something for a dollar it should be a dollar

My Store
United States
2 months using the app
Spocket replied August 16, 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We would like to hear more about your experience and how we could improve our service even more. Please reach out to us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail - Michael

Edited March 5, 2023

Not sure where these items are sourced from but looks kind of like Ali products. You can not sell anything on any platform but your Shopify website. They are extremely over priced for us. Sourcing yourself may be a better option unless you already have an established dropshipping only store, but for us we sell handmade stuff and just wanted crystals and accessories to go with our Spiritual metaphysical things. Most of the tarot cards seem to be knock offs which can get you in to trouble. Yes any money you pay they WILL NOT refund it seems, even if you don’t want to use their services. Read the fine print as that holds ALL the Truth or lack there of.

Spiritual Couture Collection®LLC
United States
3 months using the app
Spocket replied March 6, 2023

We deeply regret that this occurred. Would you mind sending us an email at support@spocket.co with more information about the situation so we can look into it right away?

May 26, 2023

To Be Honest about my review I write it just about 1 month from the date I start using spocket.
My store currency was in SEK then i decided to change to USD, after changing store currency the system of Spoket didn't recognize that and all products prices was missed up by X10 the actual selling price, let's say your product selling at $50 it was shown at "500$", I had also subscription with Dsers but "Dsers" so smart with 1 click you can just update selling price, lets say your markup 40% and decide tomorrow to change it to 60% Markup you can do it with 1 click and it will update all of you products That's Dsers.. Unfortunately Spocket not that Smart also customer service... Spocket Having good quality Products Yes but also come with higher dropshipping cost.. also the subscription charges i consider high... CJ Dropshipping comes with No Subscription charge or the minimum..
Also i want to write about my experience with Robbie from Spocket Customer service.. after I got this problem with the pricing i had to delete all my products from my store then remove it from spocket import list then adding the product again so the system can identify the new price... after this situation i had to block my card so i can pause the subscription. Mr. Robbie i think he was very upset about this and address an email to me saying that quote " I understand where you are coming from" end of quote..... I believe that customer service representatives should be knowledgeable, attentive, and proactive in helping customers resolve their concerns. However, my experience with Robbie did not meet these expectations, and it left me feeling dissatisfied and unsupported. it's not appropriate to address one of your customer like this... especially in selling & Marketing business.. also i had noted during my interaction with the staff on live chat support... they can leave you talking to your self if they feel that they are bored or that they wana leave to have a cop of coffee or something.. anyhow i want to thank Edrielle and Jessa they they assist me in my problem... No Thanks for Mr. Robbie.. That's it that's my experience with Spocket. I hope I'm fair in my opinion.... Now left with rating that i had to make i will but 0 stars for Robbie as customer service, and as system 2 stars and for the supplier of spocket will give 2 stars & for the products will give 5 stars.. so the weight average is 2.25 star.

Boshy Boutique
Sweden
2 months using the app
Spocket replied May 27, 2023

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. - Abigail

July 23, 2023

mid, jsut starting to try it but to just import an item i need to sign up for a trial and even if it doesnt work i might have to pay a lot.

ScootSmart
Hungary
About 2 months using the app
Spocket replied July 24, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abigail

June 30, 2023

easy to use but too expensive, wanted to connect both my stores to the 1 account but thats not supported so i would have to subscribe to another plan ....

Sparkling Adornments
United States
19 days using the app
Spocket replied July 1, 2023

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have
Otherwise, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime. Thank you for giving us a chance and we wish you all the best! - Abigail

Edited July 19, 2023

All good at first but you quickly realize that alot of the products can be had at a cheaper rate.

Dog and Pet Stuff
Canada
22 days using the app
Spocket replied July 9, 2023

Thanks for your feedback! We are happy that you love the Spocket experience. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail

Edited August 11, 2019

Ok, I have been using Sprocket since 2018 on their FREE plan which allowed 25 products worked great for me. NOW...they changed their plans and now their FREE Basic plan does no longer allow 25 products and indicates FREE forever! Therefore I am now having to uninstall due to their plan changes because under the old FREE plan I was on is no longer valid. What a shame.

B Inspired Boutique
United States
About 2 years using the app
Spocket replied August 11, 2019

Thanks for sharing! We have indeed adjusted our pricing to reflect the value users get from our tool and to make room for some great incoming new features but since you are a Spocket user since last year, our Support team will be in touch with you soon to get this resolved.

January 5, 2023

We have been a long time Spocket user now for over two years. We have grown very disappointed with our experience with Spocket. There have been many behavioral problems that have started to drive us away from them as our business has been scaling upward. For starters a massive order for jackets, which initially was a large issue because (allegedly according to the supplier who also failed to supply full evidence of this) the full shipping charges were not applied to our checkout. Shipping charges that the supplier wanted to increase outside of the charges Spocket was applying. Which created a delay in shipping, and withholding of items we had already paid thousands of dollars for. Spocket did rectify this situation admittingly by offering us some clarity in our agreement to them... but after considerable amounts of stress, weeks and weeks of time, and an angry customer. Now the jackets came back small and we are being expected to hold the bag on a order that costed us thousands of dollars, when our customer has even agreed to pay all return costs and other overhead incurred while even offering to buy more in addition to larger sizes! Their customer service team continues to ask our customer to provide outlandish amounts of photo evidence which they have, and continue to ask for more on behalf of the supplier without copying us to their correspondence so we have no clue if our request to pay in full for any overhead costs of returns are being communicated. We have, time and time again, asked them to copy us and we are just met with being ignored frequently by their staff. Our client is old, so shame on them for not realizing how hard it is to take a photo not to mention how frustrated he is with this experience - and we have told them the truth. He was even in pictures sent to them! Further on another small order, they messed up the return address which we provided to our customer. They omitted a 1 from the number. The shipment got sent back to our customer, and reasonably so, they are looking for compensation to send it a second time. Spocket's staff refuted us when we called them out on their mistake and said it wasn't a mistake they just missed the 1!?!? Seriously, that is still a mistake? When we press them on paying for this return because of this mistake they talk around it and also go silent.... a common trend when they are clearly in the wrong they just stop talking. We used to love Spocket as it was a great alternative to AliExpress. But now their handling of a scaling business is not working out too well. The only thing keeping us here right now is the limited availability of other alternatives to Spocket on the marketplace. Their item selection is also becoming a bit unfeasible to scale properly as their costs are growing too high.

Plain Clothing Store
United States
About 2 years using the app
Spocket replied January 6, 2023

We're sorry to hear about your experience, but we appreciate you sharing it! Please accept our sincere apologies if we were unable to meet your expectations at this time. One of our account managers will contact you directly to assist with any issues you may be experiencing; otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience and understanding! - Erwin