Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping app for its wide range of high-quality products from US and EU suppliers, ensuring faster shipping. It integrates well with Shopify and WooCommerce, and offers tools like the Scrapper for Ali Express and Image search. The customer service team is highly praised for their responsiveness and knowledge. The app simplifies product sourcing, inventory management, and online store optimization, while also automating business aspects. However, merchants note the need to balance these time-saving features with strategic business growth.

January 22, 2024

I am delighted to express my profound gratitude for the invaluable support that Ria from Spocket has provided in establishing my entrepreneurial start-up business. Spocket has proven to be an indispensable platform that facilitates the initiation of your online business and plays a pivotal role in streamlining your operations, enabling you to generate revenue more swiftly through your online store.

Spocket's commitment to excellence is evident through its user-friendly interface, comprehensive features, and dedicated customer support. The platform offers a seamless experience, making it easier for entrepreneurs to source products, manage inventory, and optimize their online stores efficiently.

One of the standout aspects of Spocket is its vast network of suppliers, which allows for a diverse range of high-quality products to be readily available. This diversity empowers entrepreneurs to curate their product catalog confidently, meeting their target audience's unique demands.

Furthermore, Spocket's time-saving capabilities must be balanced. Automating various aspects of the business, such as order processing and inventory management, frees up precious time that can be channeled into strategic endeavors to grow the business and increase profitability.

In addition to its practical features, Spocket's commitment to customer success is genuinely commendable. Their responsive customer support team is always ready to assist, ensuring that any challenges or questions are promptly addressed, enhancing the overall experience for users.

In conclusion, I wholeheartedly endorse Spocket as an indispensable partner for aspiring entrepreneurs. With Spocket by your side, the journey of building and scaling your online business becomes significantly smoother and more rewarding. It is a valuable asset in pursuing entrepreneurial success, and I am grateful for its role in helping me realize my business goals.

EXPRESS WOMEN'S FASHION OUTLET
United States
2 months using the app
Spocket replied January 24, 2024

Hi there!
Thanks for your awesome review. It’s our pleasure to provide you with the best app you can use for dropshipping. We’re also so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with Ria. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Rest assured that we'll keep on striving. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

January 20, 2024

As a relatively new dropshipper I've found Spocket invaluable for high quality Branded Products with UK/US suppliers with fast shipping whereas most are via China. This is a problem as China shuts down for Jan-Feb due to the Chinese NY. Also, Spocket's service is awesome. In particular call out to Prinz! I'd recommend them strongly - give it a trial and see how you go. Nothing to lose giving it a trial!

Authentic Products
Australia
7 months using the app
Spocket replied January 22, 2024

Hi there!
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our drop shippers. We are happy to know that Prinz was able to provide you with an awesome service today and that everything was taken care of. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

January 23, 2024

Loved the help i received from Eleanor,
She was wonderful and supportive, helped me with everything i needed, 10 star rating experience with Eleanor, Thank you again Eleanor, very much appreciated.

Flaws N Fashion
New Zealand
4 months using the app
Spocket replied January 25, 2024

Hi Flaws N Fashion!
We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with Eleanor. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

February 1, 2024

I have been using Spocket for the last couple of months. The app is straightforward to use. Leah has been fantastic with answering all my questions and understanding all my dropshipping concerns. The Spocket app makes it so easy to upload new products and, with support from Leah and the support staff, makes running an e-commerce business much more manageable and allows me to run my business.
I recommend this app if you are a new or a legacy dropshipper.
Thank you, Spocket.

TWC Drones
United States
3 months using the app
Spocket replied February 5, 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the assistance provided by Leah. Spocket is very much happy to help and provide all the support you need and it looks like we've achieved it. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

Edited January 22, 2024

After working with Abigail, who made the transition very painless, she was able to completely take care of me and provided me with the upmost respect and professionalism. She was great to work with and I hope to work with her again in the near future!!!! 5 STARS all the way!

B2B Paranormal
United States
21 days using the app
Spocket replied January 21, 2024

Hi B2B Paranormal!
Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concerns. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience. - Abby

February 1, 2024

Spencer helped me set up Spocket to easily push products from AliExpress to my new Shopify store. He was fast and helpful, and followed back up with me to make sure I had the solutions I needed.

BuzzBuy
United States
26 days using the app
Spocket replied February 5, 2024

Hello BuzzBuy!
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our Customer Support team, especially Spencer will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

October 27, 2023

I'm an amateur in the business and, after trying many other apps, I had to get rid of them and just keep Spocket. Many look like they have it all together, but none compare to Spocket for small new businesses who want to function like the big guys.

eNYCultures
United States
About 3 years using the app
Spocket replied October 29, 2023

Hello eNYCultures! Thank you so much for you review! It fills us with pride to know that our service is valued by our dropshippers. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

December 7, 2023

I have found all of the products I needed to run my online store and Jessa has been a very big help in helping me setup my store.

Tech-Rave
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Spocket replied December 12, 2023

,Hi Tech-Rave! Thanks for your awesome review! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to provide you with the best app you can use for dropshipping and rest assured that we'll keep on striving. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

January 5, 2024

I had a great experience with Leah. I was just learning my way around the app and I had a few issues at the beginning of my trial. Leah and her team helped me resolved my issues quickly and painlessly.

Deluxe Farmhouse
Canada
2 months using the app
Spocket replied January 7, 2024

Hello Deluxe Farmhouse! Thanks for your kind words and for mentioning one of our Customer Support Team. You’re right, Leah is always going above and beyond. We’ll be sure to share your praises with them! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

January 28, 2024

I LIKE IT HOW IT IS WORK AND I HOPE GOOD LUCKY TO EVERY ONE HOW WILL USE THIS APP AFTER ME THANKS FOR YOUR GOOD JOB
ALHASSNAI

HAH
Italy
19 days using the app
Spocket replied January 30, 2024

Thanks for your feedback! It gives us much pleasure to know that you love the app and our products. Your kind words encourage us to continue doing our best. Thanks again, and have a wonderful day. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby