Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping app for its wide range of high-quality products from US and EU suppliers, ensuring faster shipping. It integrates well with Shopify and WooCommerce, and offers tools like the Scrapper for Ali Express and Image search. The customer service team is highly praised for their responsiveness and knowledge. The app simplifies product sourcing, inventory management, and online store optimization, while also automating business aspects. However, merchants note the need to balance these time-saving features with strategic business growth.

October 16, 2023

Shopify gives you all the tools needed to market your store. However, everything has a cost and there no one to actually help store owners navigate the process.

Spocket makes dropshipping easier

Fitfinity 365
United States
12 months using the app
Spocket replied October 20, 2023

Hello Fitfinity 365! We’re glad that you were satisfied with your experience and would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more. We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Abby

Edited December 5, 2023

The previous experience has a problem and the issue has been eventually resolved in a positive way.

Life In VIP
China
About 1 month using the app
Spocket replied December 2, 2023

Hello Life In VIP! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

January 23, 2024

Nice

Fellestia
Cyprus
2 months using the app
Spocket replied January 25, 2024

Hi Fellestia!
Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

January 25, 2024

not as good

Market Trends
United States
14 days using the app
Spocket replied January 27, 2024

Hello Market Trends!
Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

October 7, 2023

One of the best apps to use for dropshipping. Everything is so easy to use on this app, from the suppliers, to quality products, to quality photos. If your just starting out with dropshipping, I recommend you use this app as it can transform your store by a mile.

Furry Friends Haven
United States
4 days using the app
Spocket replied October 8, 2023

Hello Furry Friends Haven! We’re glad that you were satisfied with your experience and would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more. We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Abigail

October 11, 2023

I'm going to give updates but good so far...

My Store
United States
15 days using the app
Spocket replied October 14, 2023

We’re glad that you were satisfied with your experience and would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more. We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Abby

February 27, 2024

This company should screen their suppliers more with certain parameters that they need to get back with a Spocket about shipping and inventory within 24 hours. Small businesses rely on Spocket to upload inventory to their website. When inventories and suppliers are not vetted properly, it causes delays in product And lost customers and profit. More attention should be made toward having one customer service rep or two assigned to each client like me.

Borrowed & Blue Wedding Outlet
United States
Spocket replied March 2, 2024

Hi Borrowed & Blue Wedding Outlet!
Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

August 14, 2023

I like spocket but the suppliers don't respond to you also the cost is not efficient when your just starting off or out

Rich Dynamics Fasionz
United States
3 months using the app
Spocket replied August 16, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abigail

July 12, 2023

The app is unfortunately not great. Several issues occur at every step, from importing products to simply browsing their product library or paying for the orders: cache needs to be cleaned endless numbers of times, product library crashes often, only credit cards are accepted (not debit) and this is not said anywhere until you discover it at the checkout for the first order. Assistance takes days to solve the easiest issues, apart from the amazing Prinz who is always super quick and effective. Thank you Prinz!

Ninja Toddler
Italy
3 months using the app
Spocket replied July 14, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We’re pleased that Prinz was able to provide you with exceptional service. We are also very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abigail

May 11, 2023

First time using this. There is a problem in pushing the imported products to my Shopify store. I don't know but it seems to be needed that I have to write this review so that I can go forward. It's really easy to import the aliexpress product directly with just one click. That's a game changer but doubt on the next process.

My Store
United States
6 months using the app
Spocket replied May 13, 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We would like to hear more about your experience and how we could improve our service even more. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail