Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this dropshipping platform for its ability to filter products from U.S. and EU suppliers, reducing shipping times and improving customer satisfaction. The app's seamless integration with major e-commerce systems, curated selection of high-quality products, and effective inventory management are also appreciated. Many praise the customer support team for their responsiveness and professionalism. The platform is valued for its focus on quality, ease of use, and exceptional customer service.

February 27, 2024

This company should screen their suppliers more with certain parameters that they need to get back with a Spocket about shipping and inventory within 24 hours. Small businesses rely on Spocket to upload inventory to their website. When inventories and suppliers are not vetted properly, it causes delays in product And lost customers and profit. More attention should be made toward having one customer service rep or two assigned to each client like me.

Borrowed & Blue Wedding Outlet
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Spocket replied March 2, 2024

Hi Borrowed & Blue Wedding Outlet!
Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

March 24, 2024

We were looking forward to using Spocket but sadly we were immediately disappointed by being forced to subscribe to a paid plan before we could even research any of the products via the marketplace; despite Spocket clearly noting a 'free plan' being a available on their Shopify App Store page. In fact, even when being shown a free trial, it was still asking us to pay $1.99. The pricing is not clear and as we were unable to see what products are available to us, we will not be using Spocket. Very disappointing.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
March 20, 2024

I believe the app can be improved, until then, I won't be using it as it is not beneficial for me. The Customer Success Specialist Leah helped me with a problem I had and its resolved now.

Skull Noise
United States
2 days using the app
October 16, 2023

Shopify gives you all the tools needed to market your store. However, everything has a cost and there no one to actually help store owners navigate the process.

Spocket makes dropshipping easier

Fitfinity 365
United States
12 months using the app
Spocket replied October 20, 2023

Hello Fitfinity 365! We’re glad that you were satisfied with your experience and would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more. We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Abby

January 23, 2024

Nice

Fellestia
Cyprus
3 months using the app
Spocket replied January 25, 2024

Hi Fellestia!
Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

May 7, 2024

They are ok

Jolly V's Creative Corner…..The Boutique
United States
4 months using the app
Spocket replied May 9, 2024

Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. One of our Managers will contact you and feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

January 25, 2024

not as good

Market Trends
United States
14 days using the app
Spocket replied January 27, 2024

Hello Market Trends!
Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how can we deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

Edited December 5, 2023

The previous experience has a problem and the issue has been eventually resolved in a positive way.

Life In VIP
China
About 1 month using the app
Spocket replied December 2, 2023

Hello Life In VIP! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

February 16, 2024

Pour le moment je n’ai pas de client, je vais tester spoket Je trouve que l’abonnement est quand même assez cher

S&M boutique
France
15 minutes using the app
Spocket replied February 17, 2024

Hi S&M Boutique!
Merci d'avoir publié un avis ! Nous aimerions savoir comment pouvons-nous offrir une meilleure expérience la prochaine fois. Nous aimerions avoir l’opportunité de discuter et d’étudier plus en détail vos commentaires. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter 24h/24 et 7j/7 via notre canal de chat ou vous pouvez nous envoyer un e-mail à support@spocket.co - Abby

July 12, 2023

The app is unfortunately not great. Several issues occur at every step, from importing products to simply browsing their product library or paying for the orders: cache needs to be cleaned endless numbers of times, product library crashes often, only credit cards are accepted (not debit) and this is not said anywhere until you discover it at the checkout for the first order. Assistance takes days to solve the easiest issues, apart from the amazing Prinz who is always super quick and effective. Thank you Prinz!

Ninja Toddler
Italy
3 months using the app
Spocket replied July 14, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We’re pleased that Prinz was able to provide you with exceptional service. We are also very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abigail