Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this dropshipping platform for its ability to filter products from US and EU suppliers, reducing shipping times and enhancing customer satisfaction. The app's seamless integration with major e-commerce systems and its curated selection of high-quality products are also appreciated. Many praise the user-friendly interface and the responsive customer support team, who are effective in resolving issues.

February 16, 2024

Pour le moment je n’ai pas de client, je vais tester spoket Je trouve que l’abonnement est quand même assez cher

S&M boutique
France
15 minutes using the app
Spocket replied February 17, 2024

Hi S&M Boutique!
Merci d'avoir publié un avis ! Nous aimerions savoir comment pouvons-nous offrir une meilleure expérience la prochaine fois. Nous aimerions avoir l’opportunité de discuter et d’étudier plus en détail vos commentaires. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter 24h/24 et 7j/7 via notre canal de chat ou vous pouvez nous envoyer un e-mail à support@spocket.co - Abby

July 11, 2023

Having problem import items from Aliexpress. Pushing to upgrade plan for "better one". Common, let me try and I'll make some decision.

Gene's store
United States
9 months using the app
Spocket replied July 14, 2023

We're very sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it! This helps us know what we can improve on and you can rest assured that the appropriate actions will be taken to resolve these concerns. We are a resolution-driven company and we would love to sort this out for you. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. - Abigail

July 8, 2023

Fast shipping good quality but oftentimes the more preferable products are locked behind the premium badge and it's limitations depending on your program other then that it's pretty solid choice for supplying your store

Celestial Fashion
Greece
11 months using the app
Spocket replied July 8, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience!- Abigail

August 14, 2023

I like spocket but the suppliers don't respond to you also the cost is not efficient when your just starting off or out

Rich Dynamics Fasionz
United States
3 months using the app
Spocket replied August 16, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abigail

October 11, 2023

I'm going to give updates but good so far...

My Store
United States
15 days using the app
Spocket replied October 14, 2023

We’re glad that you were satisfied with your experience and would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more. We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Abby

October 7, 2023

One of the best apps to use for dropshipping. Everything is so easy to use on this app, from the suppliers, to quality products, to quality photos. If your just starting out with dropshipping, I recommend you use this app as it can transform your store by a mile.

Furry Friends Haven
United States
2 days using the app
Spocket replied October 8, 2023

Hello Furry Friends Haven! We’re glad that you were satisfied with your experience and would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more. We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Abigail

July 23, 2023

Easy to use
.took all the hassle of building a store.

My Store
Ireland
About 2 months using the app
Spocket replied July 25, 2023

We’re glad that you were satisfied with your experience and would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more. We invite you to contact us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Abigail

October 5, 2023

Turkish language support needs to be added

Methien
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
Spocket replied October 7, 2023

Hi Methien! Deneyiminizi duyduğumuza çok üzüldük ama paylaştığınız için teşekkür ederiz! Bu, neyi geliştirebileceğimizi bilmemize yardımcı olur ve bu endişeleri çözmek için uygun önlemlerin alınacağından emin olabilirsiniz. Biz çözüm odaklı bir şirketiz ve bunu sizin için çözmek isteriz. Lütfen istediğiniz zaman support@spocket.co adresinden bize ulaşmaktan çekinmeyin. Bize bir şans verdiğiniz için teşekkür ederiz ve size en iyisini dileriz! - Abigail

February 4, 2024

Kündigungsprozess war schwer, Produkte solala, wenige für EU und DE meiner Meinung nach

selektronIQ
Germany
26 minutes using the app
Spocket replied February 6, 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We would like to hear more about your experience and how we could improve our service even more. Please reach out to us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail. - Abby

August 15, 2023

rating for the free gift hahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

La Eudora
Netherlands
9 days using the app
Spocket replied August 16, 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We would like to hear more about your experience and how we could improve our service even more. Please reach out to us via email at support@spocket.co or 24x7 live chat to discuss your experience in more detail - Abigail