Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this dropshipping app for its wide range of quality products from reliable US and EU suppliers. The app's seamless integration with Shopify and WooCommerce, fast shipping times, automatic order processing, and real-time inventory updates are appreciated. Both free and subscription-based plans are available, with advanced features in the latter. The option to order samples is a standout feature. The 24/7 customer support is praised for its responsiveness, with team members often commended for their exceptional service. The app is particularly suitable for those new to dropshipping due to its user-friendly interface.

January 12, 2024

So far, so good, but I'm yet to test the platform's advantages and downsides, though. I guess Spocket's main advantage is its wide variety of products from the U.S. and Europe, which are vastly different from the usual and widespread chinese fare you find in other marketplaces.

Kiraras Store
Mexico
20 days using the app
Spocket replied January 14, 2024

Hello Kiraras Store! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our drop shippers and rest assured that we are focusing on supplier sourcing and hoping that we can add more products with various niches. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

November 30, 2023

I love Eleanor from customer support. While all of the support members have been great, she has been above and beyond. I had a very complicated situation, and she managed to stay with me through it -and ultimately, help me resolve it. She was polite, professional, and expert in figuring out the issue. It is customer support like Eleanor that makes me keep confidence about using Spocket. That said, I wish you would allow for multiple stores per one account, even if you charge a fee for this...it is very complicated to have multiple accounts so I can sell to both amazon and shopify, for instance. thanks!

Eco Kitty
United States
18 days using the app
Spocket replied December 2, 2023

Thanks for your feedback! It gives us much pleasure to know that you love service. We are glad Eleanor was able to help you with your concern professionally. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

November 27, 2023

Erwin was great! He was extremely patient and helpful all around. I wish he is the one that always helps me. Thank you so much!

WhimsCo Boutique
United States
2 months using the app
Spocket replied December 2, 2023

Hello WhimsCo Boutique! Thank you for your Review! That's great to hear! We are glad that Erwin was able to help you with all your questions. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

January 24, 2024

Easy to navigate

4Shopping
United States
13 days using the app
Spocket replied January 27, 2024

Hi there!
Welcome to Spocket! We are glad you have decided to use this app for your dropshipping journey. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

October 16, 2023

Prinz was professional and immediately helped me with my inquiry. He didn't make me wait long at all and answered my questions clearly. He gets a definite 5-star rating.

One improvement for Spocket to consider would be regarding pricing settings for products. It would be very handy to be able to set supplier-specific rules instead of only global rules for all products. Also once you have set a price, you cannot update it in Spocket and have to individually update each price in Shopify manually. Hopefully, these changes can be implemented in the near future.

Another annoying feature is that not all suppliers update the shipping information
(long after the processing time has passed) and you have to chase them to find out if they shipped an item or not. It would be wonderful if Spocket ensured that suppliers met these basic conditions to save all of us time :)

InspirationIncluded
Canada
7 months using the app
Spocket replied October 20, 2023

Hello InspirationIncluded! Thanks for your feedback! We’re truly grateful for your comments about Prinz and will make sure we share your compliments with him! Meanwhile, we have forwarded your feedback to our developer team and see what can be done in the future. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

Edited February 26, 2024

Great app with lots of great products
Might be nice to find suppliers who ship worldwide and do a product export . Overall great photos, and descriptions.

Capri
Canada
14 minutes using the app
Spocket replied January 24, 2024

Hi Capri!
We always strive to innovate and provide you with the best service possible. Thank you for sharing your experience with the team. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

November 12, 2023

I would recommend due to easy access and the r fact that it’s easy to find what you’re looking for as well as the products

Essentials
South Africa
10 days using the app
Spocket replied November 16, 2023

Hello Essentials! Cool! Thanks for your feedback. We are glad you find the Spocket quick and easy. Let's keep growing together. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

November 30, 2023

Great products with very reasonable cost.

Maxes
United States
27 days using the app
Spocket replied December 2, 2023

Hello Maxes! Thanks for your feedback! It gives us much pleasure to know that you love the service and our products. Your kind words encourage us to continue doing our best. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

November 30, 2023

price's are a little high but good app

Coming-on-up-time
United States
12 days using the app
Spocket replied December 2, 2023

Hello Coming-on-up-time! Thanks for leaving us a review. We are glad you like the service. Meanwhile, we have forwarded your feedback to our team regarding the pricing. Please also check discounted plans that we offer! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

October 18, 2023

Get app just have to really look when trying to find product to get the best deals. Overall nice concept can use a little tweaking

Storm Warehouse
Canada
3 months using the app
Spocket replied October 20, 2023

Hello Storm Warehouse! We are glad you like the service! Meanwhile, we have forwarded your feedback to our developer to see what can be done ASAP. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby