Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this dropshipping platform for its ability to filter products from US and EU suppliers, reducing shipping times and improving customer satisfaction. The seamless integration with major e-commerce systems and multi-channel selling capabilities are appreciated. Merchants value the wide selection of quality products and efficient order and inventory management features. The customer support team is often praised for their prompt and effective service.

April 24, 2022

Lots of products to choose from. The only down is that sometimes the site will freeze when constant searching.

SleeveOut
United States
4 days using the app
Spocket replied April 25, 2022

We appreciate the rating! This feedback is noted and will be passed on to our developers. If this is a recurring issue, please do not hesitate to reach out at support@spocket.co so we can have this checked and escalated in the event our basic troubleshooting steps won't work. Hope to hear from you soon! - AJ

May 17, 2018

The concept is great, but the problem is that most of the best items are preferred products and you have to join a paid plan to use them. It would be great if there was more variety and better quality for the free plan items.
opalorchidboutique.com

Opal Orchid Boutique
United States
4 days using the app
August 12, 2020

Very useful for finding some products, although it does not show all items. Have to use with other apps to get full potential

Miksm
United States
3 days using the app
Spocket replied August 12, 2020

Thank you for the review! There are indeed certain items which is not permissible with drop shipping such as branded products from big companies but with Spocket, you don't have to worry about the items you add from our platform because they are all verified and allowed for drop shipping. Reach out to us at support@spocket.co in case you need clarification or if your have any questions and we'll gladly help you out!

May 24, 2021

Pretty nice! Needs more variety on dresses though, doesn't really have the modern fashion on the app.

neuleafbloom
United States
3 days using the app
Spocket replied May 25, 2021

Appreciate the feedback! It helps us know what we can improve on as we do constantly add and vet new suppliers on a regular basis. We'd love to give you a list of our recommended supplier for dresses and help you find more varieties! Please reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'll gladly assist you. Thanks! -John

September 28, 2021

This is a great app. I like the fact that there are items that can come with quick shipping 1-3days. I just couldn't find enough toys that would suite my business but I would recommend to others who are looking for the items you are selling. Thank you

Toy Chronicles
United States
2 days using the app
Spocket replied September 29, 2021

Thanks for the feedback! We appreciate your honesty. We're more than happy to give you some supplier recommendations that would suit your business. Please reach out to us at support@spocket.co and we'll gladly assist you with it! -John

May 18, 2020

has a good selection but would like to see more tech. other than that the clothes and jewelry was good

Tec Essence
United States
2 days using the app
Spocket replied May 19, 2020

Thanks for letting us know! We appreciate the valuable feedback. We'll surely be looking into adding more tech and more quality suppliers. We add new suppliers regularly so keep a look out!

March 8, 2022

thanks! you guys real are easy to figure out and use when it comes to platforms. I cant wait till i get my first sale! yaaaah

antiagecollagen
United States
1 day using the app
Spocket replied March 8, 2022

We are working hard to make things easy for our retailers like you. We appreciate your feedback and we can assure you that we will always be here to help you! Reach out to support@spocket.co if you should need anything. Thank you for choosing Spocket! - AJ

July 6, 2017

Awesome app, you are the best, and free also. very very good work guys.
thank you. thins are beautiful to find

The Shark Watch Co
Australia
About 23 hours using the app
February 16, 2020

I like how easy Spocket is to use, but it would be absolutely 5 stars if I was able to alter the description/tags/etc from the 'My Products' tab after it was pushed to my store. However, that is just a minor flaw in an otherwise really good addition to any store.

Stockhill Designs
United Kingdom
About 16 hours using the app
Spocket replied February 19, 2020

We're glad you find the platform easy to use. Please feel free to reach out though should questions about its usage arise. Regarding being able to edit some aspects of a product, it's something we can consider working and so we're noting it. Thanks for the review in any case!

May 8, 2023

Prinz was verry helpful on the Chatbox , he answered quickly to my questions about the app subscriptions... great customer support

Mili & Abi Shop
Romania
About 15 hours using the app
Spocket replied May 8, 2023

We’re pleased that Prinz was able to provide you with an exceptional Spocket service! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abigail