Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this dropshipping platform for its ability to filter products from US and EU suppliers, reducing shipping times and enhancing customer satisfaction. The app's seamless integration with major e-commerce systems and its curated selection of high-quality products are also appreciated. Many praise the user-friendly interface and the responsive customer support team, who are effective in resolving issues.

April 19, 2024

Most of my sales have been from Spocket suppliers. The selection is large and they always add new vendors. They carry many trendy and popular items.
I have had excellent customer service from their team, especially Eleanor.

Toxic Muse
United States
Over 6 years using the app
Edited May 14, 2024

I absolutely love Spocket! The integration process is smooth, and the interface is exceptionally clean and user-friendly. The notifications about products going out of stock are incredibly helpful.
edit: I want to add that today I needed to use customer support for the first time, and I had an amazing experience with John.

Yaparami Sparkle with Elegance
United States
5 months using the app
Spocket replied May 14, 2024

Hi there!

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the product selection and finding the website easy to use! We strive to maintain high standards for shipping and product quality, and we're confident you'll be satisfied with both.

If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co We're here to help ensure your experience with Spocket exceeds your expectations. - Abby

May 23, 2024

Spocket is a good application that significantly simplifies the process of adding products to a store. While there are some minor issues, particularly concerning the integration with products from AliExpress, these are primarily due to the Aliscraper app, not Spocket itself. Any questions or problems I've had were always resolved within a few days by Spocket's supportive and responsive team. Their customer service is commendable and greatly enhances the overall user experience.

TechGoZone
Slovakia
4 months using the app
April 23, 2024

I like Spocket, the most important thing is the support team which is available always.
Ill keep working with them.

Ellbos
Oman
About 1 year using the app
Spocket replied April 26, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying Spocket! Providing excellent support is a top priority for us, and we're glad to hear that our team has been able to assist you whenever you need it. We look forward to continuing to work with you and providing the support you deserve. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Happy Spocket-ing!

May 5, 2024

It has been a great experience. The app is easy to use and works seamlessly with my Shopify store. I have been doing all the research and setup on my own with the help of videos and such. Spocket is the first app I started using when I setup my Shopify store and I couldn't be happier.

Bellflower Boulevard
United States
About 2 months using the app
Spocket replied May 9, 2024

Hi there!
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our dropshippers and rest assured that we will assist you every step of the way. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

April 20, 2024

Lovely app for drop-shipping, very easy to use and find the better products for sell. Spocket seamlessly integrates with Shopify and WooCommerce, making it a breeze to find and import products. The user interface is intuitive and easy to navigate, even for beginners like myself. Say goodbye to long wait times! Spocket boasts a vast network of US and EU suppliers, ensuring fast shipping times for happy customers.

MSP Mart
India
About 2 months using the app
March 9, 2024

Spocket had been awsome, they are the first place I could find that will let you import their inventory so you can have a functioning shop. I'm still new to this and I've only had the app for a few days will update review when I have used more of it . or better yet ... When I get my first sale ! That's when I'll update it. See you then!

Best dog food online
United States
About 2 months using the app
Spocket replied March 11, 2024

Hi there!
Thanks for the review! We are happy to know that Spocket helps you with your business. Rest assured that we always have your back. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

April 29, 2024

If you're looking to start or grow your dropshipping business, I highly recommend Spocket. It stands out with its user-friendly interface, excellent supplier vetting, and a broad selection of products. The platform’s focus on reducing shipping times and providing high-quality items will likely enhance customer satisfaction and loyalty to your store. Just make sure to regularly review and test new products to keep your offerings fresh and exciting for your customers.

NaomyBrandNew
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Spocket replied May 7, 2024

Hi there!

Cool! We are happy to know that you found the best app that will fit your needs in creating an online store. Take your time browsing our products to add to your store. We have great products you can choose from and we are adding more soon! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

May 22, 2024

I LOVE SPOCKET & THE BEST THING THEY HAVE IS THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE. AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR SURE. MARIANNE IS TRULY AMAZING SHE HELPS YOU AND GET THINGS DONE!

Triumph Jewels
United States
3 months using the app
March 8, 2024

I love Spocket because they give me real time updates on inventory, fast shipping, and wide variety of products related to my store.

Royal Hair & Beauty Supplies
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Spocket replied March 11, 2024

Hi Royal Hair & Beauty Supplies!
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our dropshippers and rest assured that we will assist you every step of the way. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby