Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this dropshipping platform for its ability to filter products from US and EU suppliers, reducing shipping times and enhancing customer satisfaction. The app's seamless integration with major e-commerce systems and its curated selection of high-quality products are also appreciated. Many praise the user-friendly interface and the responsive customer support team, who are effective in resolving issues.

March 19, 2024

I particularly like the ability to have multiple users manage the store. I also found its order and inventory management features impressively useful. Multiple sales channels: I like that Spocket makes it possible to sell through multiple channels aside from my online store.

Husso’s
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Spocket replied March 31, 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review and for sharing your feedback with Spocket. We take pride in providing excellent value to our dropshippers, and we're continuously working on adding more features. We look forward to assisting you again soon. Feel free to reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help!

February 23, 2024

OJ Songsong from CS was so helpful and answered all my annoying questions very fast... Now lets wait for sales to come through

Lizush
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Spocket replied February 24, 2024

Hi Lizush!
Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the assistance provided by OJ. Spocket is very much happy to help and provide all the assistance you need and it looks like we've achieved it. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

April 29, 2024

its just so overwhelming how helpful everything has been as i continue my journey

4LoveoftheGame
United States
About 1 year using the app
Spocket replied May 7, 2024

Hi 4LoveoftheGame!
Thanks for the review! We are happy to know that Spocket helps you with your business. Rest assured that we always have your back. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

February 26, 2024

OJ Helped me a lot. He explained to me in detail and in a way that I could understand. It gets pretty confusing and I appreciate the transparency.
He was awesome.

Lush-A-Buy Baby
United States
About 2 years using the app
Spocket replied February 27, 2024

Hi Lush-A-Buy Baby!
Thank you so much! It fills us with pride to know that our service is valued by our drop shippers. We strive to be the best we can be every day. We’ll make sure that OJ receives your feedback. It will make his day! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

April 20, 2024

Lovely app for drop-shipping, very easy to use and find the better products for sell. Spocket seamlessly integrates with Shopify and WooCommerce, making it a breeze to find and import products. The user interface is intuitive and easy to navigate, even for beginners like myself. Say goodbye to long wait times! Spocket boasts a vast network of US and EU suppliers, ensuring fast shipping times for happy customers.

MSP Mart
India
15 days using the app
April 14, 2024

Amazing, what can I say this is one of the best ideas I've come across with online store. I'm new to the business and they have been nothing but help and have great products! HIGHLY Recomend!!

Magrabi Beauty
United States
17 days using the app
Spocket replied April 16, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding Spocket to be an amazing resource for your online store. It's fantastic to know that our platform has been helpful to you as you navigate the world of e-commerce, especially as a newcomer to the business. We're dedicated to providing excellent products and support to our users, and we're delighted that you highly recommend us. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you succeed!

Happy Spocket-ing!

May 4, 2024

I have found that Spocket suppliers have contributed significantly to my sales, thanks to their extensive collection of trendy and popular items, as well as their consistent addition of new vendors. The customer service team, particularly Eleanor, has provided me with exceptional support throughout my experience with their services.Most of my sales have been from Spocket suppliers. The selection is large and they always add new vendors. They carry many trendy and popular items.
I have had excellent customer service from their team, especially Eleanor.

Waveglimpse
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
Spocket replied May 6, 2024

Hi Waveglimpse!
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our Customer Support team, especially Eleanor will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

March 11, 2024

So far it has been a good experience and I have no major complaints. I had some questions and customer support was excellent, OJ Songsong stayed with it until the question was resolved and his follow up was much appreciated. I am still stocking my store and haven't launched yet so I will update again after that.

Eva Stessa Home
United States
2 months using the app
Spocket replied March 15, 2024

Hi Eva Stessa Home!
Thanks for sharing your positive review of OJ's service. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our service. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

Edited April 9, 2024

prices are a little high but the service is great and platform works well. John, Prinz, Leah and the other customer service representatives do a fantastic job!

Chroma Light
United States
12 months using the app
Spocket replied February 27, 2024

Hi Chroma Light!
Thanks for the review! We are happy to know that Spocket helps you with your business. Rest assured that we always have your back. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

March 13, 2024

Spocket has fast shipping options and also a way to automate your store! They were very helpful during the startup stage and continue to be supportive!

My Store
United States
2 months using the app
Spocket replied March 15, 2024

HI there!
Thanks for the awesome feedback! It's part of our goal to continue to empower you toward success. We'll keep on adding more products for you to choose from. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby