Stamped Loyalty & Referrals , 127 reviews
There are certain aspects such as functions that coudl be better. it glitches quite a bit, but otherwise it's well automated most times. Customer service is quick to reply and helpful.
Such an easy service to customize and add to our store. The price is also pretty solid for the value of offered services. We recently re-branded our store and had an issue with updating our URL within the rewards launcher. The support team was very quick to respond to our ticket and had the issue resolved by the next day. If only all developers were as friendly and helpful.
Hi there Exxtended image hair team!
Thank you for your fantastic review of Stamped Loyalty! We're thrilled to hear that our service has been easy to customize and integrate into your store. Providing value at a solid price point is one of our key objectives, and we're glad that you find the services we offer worthwhile.
We apologize for the issue you encountered while updating your URL within the rewards launcher during your store rebranding process. However, we're delighted to hear that our support team was quick to respond to your ticket and resolved the issue by the next day. We strive to provide friendly and helpful assistance, and we're glad we could meet your expectations.
If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you in maximizing the benefits of using Stamped Loyalty.
Thank you for choosing Stamped, and we appreciate your valuable feedback.
I have been unable to get in touch with customer support. The entire loyalty suite seems flawed in major ways. Examples:
Customers can only redeem their points via the launcher (which we don't want to use because it's another interstitial customers have to contend with), or in the checkout (a feature that Shopify is sunsetting next August).
We have a dedicated landing page that we're trying to build, however, there is no logged-in state for a customer, despite the page prompting the customer to login. If a customer is logged in, they should be able to see their points balance and which tier they're on. We are paying for this functionality but not getting it.
With regard to earning points, if you want to set it up so that the customer earns more points when they're a VIP, you have to create two different options for earning points. Unfortunately, in the "how to earn points" grid, both options will show. For example, if your non-VIP earns 1x point per $1 spent and your VIP earns 2x points per $1 spent, both boxes will show next to each other. This is a very confusing situation for a customer.
The emails available for this app are really unattractive and require a heavy lift to update and stylize. Be prepared for that!
Finally, we want to add points balances to the customer accounts, however, this doesn't appear to be an issue. Overall, I'm really disappointed with this app and the lack of support I've been able to get.
Prompt response with the issue faced and friendly service from Andrea and i'm happy that the problem had been solved. Thank you.
Hi there Master Grocers team,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer support representative, Andrea. We take pride in providing friendly and helpful service to all of our Merchants.
We're sorry to hear that you experienced an issue in the first place, but we're happy to hear that Andrea was able to assist you and resolve the problem.
Thank you again for your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
I'm paying $279 a month to have Stamped Review integrated with Stamped Loyalty. For this expensive price, the least I would expect is that everything would work without a hitch. It's been a month since my customers can't review their purchases from their Loyalty program to earn points. I've contacted the support team 3 times with photos and videos and I get nothing but automatic emails. Outrageous...
Hi All Yours team,
We're very sorry to see this has been your experience.
I've reached to personally to see if we can assist you further, though I see you don't have any active support tickets with us at the moment.
Our team has been in contact with you for all your support tickets, though I can appreciate how the wait for a first reply can be frustrating. We can assure you all the replies we've sent have not been from any automatic response trigger, and come from real people like Ashok and Blake who have been helping you out!
We are working hard to improve our Loyalty product and look forward to our continued partnership. Please reply to the email I sent you directly and we can look into ways we can better support you.
Dashboard is having issues. Unable to load customer details and their points, which means you cannot manually credit/debit points for them or check their points balance.
Developers are very slow in fixing bugs. Not recommended for a paid app.
Upon further checking, many customers points are not credited at all. This has caused great distress to our business as we have no way to track back how many points each customer should have. All we see is regular customers who have bought multiple times are not credited with any points at all.
This app is so buggy it should be avoided.
I love how easy this app is to use and update. We've only been using it for a handful of months and it's been wonderful for our consumers. We are finally able to give back to our valued consumers who have followed/stuck with our brand/products over the years.
Been using this for 2 months now and am so unhappy. I've been having so many issues with things not working and customers complaining that they can't use their points as they should. When I contact support they tell me its a global problem and they are working on it...there is no way to talk to an actual person in real time and the email support is completely unhelpful. Looking for a different app.
Hi there Monday Morning Press team,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that our app has not met your expectations and that you have been experiencing issues recently.
We understand that the problems you have encountered have caused inconvenience for you and your customers; we want to assure you that our team is doing everything we can to fix it as soon as possible. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.
We also understand your frustration with the level of support you received. I have reached out to you personally to see if we can arrange a live call to get you back on track.
We appreciate your feedback and assure you that we are taking it into consideration as we work on improving our app and services.
We value our partnership and hope that you will continue to succeed with Stamped.
Excellent service. Bryan, my onboarding expert helped me to solve some issues and made the migration from another app more pleasant and easy. I've been a loyal customer of Stamped.. Now I wish they have more rewards for customers like me. ;)
Looks promising in all the videos but DOES NOT DELIVER!
There is next to no support and so many glitches! It cant even calculate customers points properly. What a waste of 3 months of our money and time! Save yourself the headache and do not waste your time or your money. We are paying $479 USD a month for the top level and it doesn't work! What a joke!
Hello Wholefoods Refillery team,
I'm sorry to hear that you've had a frustrating experience with our program. I understand how important it is for you to be able to use our tools without any issues.
We appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we're here to support you and advocate for your business.
I understand that Tarn, a member of our team, is currently working with you to resolve the technical issues you've been experiencing. We're committed to finding a solution that works for you and ensuring that you can use our program seamlessly.
I'll be reaching out separately to connect with you and ensure you're on the right support plan.
Thank you for your patience and understanding. We look forward to resolving this with you as quickly as possible.