Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, time-saving features, and seamless integration with various platforms and shipping providers. It's praised for handling high volumes of orders, offering customization options, and providing automatic tracking numbers. The app's customer service is noted for its quick response and helpfulness. It has also been beneficial in reducing delivery errors, offering live shipping rates, and boosting sales.

December 5, 2023

Easily the best shipping integration software we have used. Super easy to use and customer service back up is first class.

Very highly recommended, well done to all at Starshipit

Cashmere Syrups
Australia
About 3 years using the app
December 18, 2023

Starshipit has saved us sooo much time! It's easy to set up and there's really good support available. Thanks Ron for getting us set up and helping along the way! Highly recommend.

Kuwaii
Australia
3 months using the app
November 26, 2023

Setting up and using starshipit has been so easy - and i am not confident with technology!!
Ron from starshipit has really gone above and beyond to support me and has made the whole process super easy.

Highly recommend!

Vala
Australia
3 months using the app
November 8, 2023

The customer service is fantastic, and the app really does do it all

Elshka
Australia
3 months using the app
July 19, 2023

We have started to work with Starshipit only a few weeks ago and it's been an excellent experience so far. The basic features required for our small business are very intuitive and made the Australian Post integration to our store an easy process.
The customer service experience has also been outstanding, our dedicated account manager Holly being extremely helpful and supportive from the start. Thanks Team!

MONDAY SQUAT CLUB
Australia
4 months using the app
Starshipit replied September 3, 2023

Thanks so much for your review and kind words about Holly. We're thrilled you've found it an excellent experience even though you're only a short time in.

August 1, 2023

So happy I made the switch from Shipstation to Starshipit. It is 100% better in every way. User experience, speed, customer support, set up. It's still early days but so far so good. All 10/10 thank you! I do wish it was a little more synced automatically with Shopify orders in live time with new orders and fulfilment. But it isn't a worry compared to the positives

Lolli Wraps
Australia
28 days using the app
Starshipit replied September 3, 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We're so glad you've enjoyed working with us and our team! For more synced information with Shopify, you could use our Shopify enhanced integration for real time updates on unfulfilled orders. Reach out to our team on support@starshipit.com for more information.

September 6, 2023

We have tried and tested sooooo many shipping integrations! What can we say, STARSHIPIT has resolved all of our issues and their support has been fantastic. Highly recommend to anyone that wants to SAVE HOURS AND HOURS OF TIME!!

My Stubby
Australia
9 days using the app
Starshipit replied September 12, 2023

Thanks for the review! We're sooo happy to hear its saving hours of time for you! Hopefully you'll be able to put that time to good use!

June 6, 2023

Moving over to Starshipit has been a very seamless experience. Elyza has been amazing at answering all questions and assisting in creating the smoothest shipping processes for our business.

Esmio Australia
Australia
7 months using the app
Starshipit replied June 19, 2023

Thanks for your feedback! Great to hear that the move has been seamless and smooth. We have shared your kind words with Elyza.

September 17, 2023

Starshipit has saved us so much time, and has significantly reduced delivery errors. Highly recommend!

Hunter Scrubs
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Starshipit replied September 19, 2023

Appreciate the review team! To hear of the reduced delivery errors is like music to our hears! Thanks again!

February 5, 2017

Could not recommend this app enough! It saves countless hours with e-parcel and integrates perfectly with a bit of help from the very supportive team!

Midnight Co
Australia
About 7 years using the app