Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient shipping automation. It integrates smoothly with various platforms, automating tracking communications, providing tracking numbers, and correcting addresses. Merchants report fewer shipping errors and increased sales due to live shipping rates. The app's customer service is noted for its quick responses and helpful assistance, making it a valuable tool for streamlining shipping processes and enhancing customer service.

December 5, 2023

Easily the best shipping integration software we have used. Super easy to use and customer service back up is first class.

Very highly recommended, well done to all at Starshipit

Cashmere Syrups
Australia
About 3 years using the app
December 18, 2023

Starshipit has saved us sooo much time! It's easy to set up and there's really good support available. Thanks Ron for getting us set up and helping along the way! Highly recommend.

Kuwaii
Australia
3 months using the app
November 26, 2023

Setting up and using starshipit has been so easy - and i am not confident with technology!!
Ron from starshipit has really gone above and beyond to support me and has made the whole process super easy.

Highly recommend!

Vala
Australia
3 months using the app
November 8, 2023

The customer service is fantastic, and the app really does do it all

Elshka
Australia
3 months using the app
September 17, 2023

Starshipit has saved us so much time, and has significantly reduced delivery errors. Highly recommend!

Hunter Scrubs
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Starshipit replied September 19, 2023

Appreciate the review team! To hear of the reduced delivery errors is like music to our hears! Thanks again!

April 27, 2014

At blueseventy we like speed and accuracy! We like to swim faster in the water and to provide a great service to our customers.
We recently updated the web based platform (nz) and in doing so had loads of options for different apps to assist with our mission.... StarShipIt has proved itself in a very short period of time.
Customers are sent the link to the shipment so they are informed and notified - cutting down dramatically on time consuming calls to the office and lowering the frustration level of the fine athletes who want to be out there training.
We are able to integrate the freight , track directly , have as many updates as we want and pounce on a customs delay quickly. And of course have the reporting for audit etc.

The set up team are professional and very helpful in every step of the process; it was completed in a short period of time and all parties were informed across the board.
Great service to our customer is the ideal and StarShipIt have made this possible.

blueseventy nz
New Zealand
Almost 4 years using the app
September 6, 2023

We have tried and tested sooooo many shipping integrations! What can we say, STARSHIPIT has resolved all of our issues and their support has been fantastic. Highly recommend to anyone that wants to SAVE HOURS AND HOURS OF TIME!!

My Stubby
Australia
9 days using the app
Starshipit replied September 12, 2023

Thanks for the review! We're sooo happy to hear its saving hours of time for you! Hopefully you'll be able to put that time to good use!

February 5, 2017

Could not recommend this app enough! It saves countless hours with e-parcel and integrates perfectly with a bit of help from the very supportive team!

Midnight Co
Australia
About 7 years using the app
May 18, 2016

Fantastic service from a great team. They totally automated our warehouse process using their very easy to use Ship It app. They've saved us not only time but more importantly improved our customer services to our web customers.

Greenzoo
New Zealand
Over 6 years using the app
September 29, 2016

Great app, Keeps a simple process/workflow simple. The app works brilliantly doing everything you want it to do with a logical workflow, but the best thing is the customer service. A standout in this regard.
Currently we use Aus Post eParcel, and it integrates perfectly. We are about to add DHL International and they have been excellent.
No negative aspects (hence this review!).

Archies Arch Support Thongs
Australia
About 5 years using the app