Reviews (184)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its time-saving automation features, ease of use, and seamless integration with various platforms and shipping providers. They find automatic dispatching and tracking number sending particularly useful. The app's customer service is praised for its efficiency. Merchants report fewer delivery errors and improved shipping logistics. Features like handling high volumes of orders, providing live shipping rates, bulk label printing, and order detail editing are also highlighted. The app has helped streamline shipping processes, boost sales, and enhance customer service.

July 3, 2024

I would recommend Starshipit for the ease of shipping and the support you receive. Millie has been fantastic and has been very quick to respond to all our enquiries. Starshipit has really helped us streamline our processes.

Minor Nation
Australia
About 2 months using the app
July 4, 2024

Been using starshipit for 4 years. Seamless no issues at all with Shopify.

Phonnic Repairs & Accessories
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
June 27, 2024

Very easy to use and functions perfectly for multiple locations. Support team were great and quick to respond.

Affordable Camping Mats
Australia
About 2 months using the app
December 5, 2023

Easily the best shipping integration software we have used. Super easy to use and customer service back up is first class.

Very highly recommended, well done to all at Starshipit

Cashmere Syrups
Australia
About 3 years using the app
Starshipit replied June 25, 2024

Hi Cashmere Syrups! Thank you so much for your glowing review, we're over the moon. We've passed the feedback onto our support team.
Many thanks, Team Starshipit

July 19, 2023

We have started to work with Starshipit only a few weeks ago and it's been an excellent experience so far. The basic features required for our small business are very intuitive and made the Australian Post integration to our store an easy process.
The customer service experience has also been outstanding, our dedicated account manager Holly being extremely helpful and supportive from the start. Thanks Team!

MONDAY SQUAT CLUB
Australia
4 months using the app
Starshipit replied September 3, 2023

Thanks so much for your review and kind words about Holly. We're thrilled you've found it an excellent experience even though you're only a short time in.

December 18, 2023

Starshipit has saved us sooo much time! It's easy to set up and there's really good support available. Thanks Ron for getting us set up and helping along the way! Highly recommend.

Kuwaii
Australia
3 months using the app
Starshipit replied June 25, 2024

Hi Team Kuwaii, We're so pleased to hear you enjoy using the app and talking to our support team. We'll pass your compliments onto Ron. Thanks for leaving such a glowing review!
Best regards, Team Starshipit

November 26, 2023

Setting up and using starshipit has been so easy - and i am not confident with technology!!
Ron from starshipit has really gone above and beyond to support me and has made the whole process super easy.

Highly recommend!

Vala
Australia
3 months using the app
August 1, 2023

So happy I made the switch from Shipstation to Starshipit. It is 100% better in every way. User experience, speed, customer support, set up. It's still early days but so far so good. All 10/10 thank you! I do wish it was a little more synced automatically with Shopify orders in live time with new orders and fulfilment. But it isn't a worry compared to the positives

Lolli Wraps
Australia
28 days using the app
Starshipit replied September 3, 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We're so glad you've enjoyed working with us and our team! For more synced information with Shopify, you could use our Shopify enhanced integration for real time updates on unfulfilled orders. Reach out to our team on support@starshipit.com for more information.

September 6, 2023

We have tried and tested sooooo many shipping integrations! What can we say, STARSHIPIT has resolved all of our issues and their support has been fantastic. Highly recommend to anyone that wants to SAVE HOURS AND HOURS OF TIME!!

My Stubby
Australia
9 days using the app
Starshipit replied September 12, 2023

Thanks for the review! We're sooo happy to hear its saving hours of time for you! Hopefully you'll be able to put that time to good use!

November 8, 2023

The customer service is fantastic, and the app really does do it all

Elshka
Australia
3 months using the app