Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient shipping automation. It integrates smoothly with various platforms, automating tracking communications, providing tracking numbers, and correcting addresses. Merchants report fewer shipping errors and increased sales due to live shipping rates. The app's customer service is noted for its quick responses and helpful assistance, making it a valuable tool for streamlining shipping processes and enhancing customer service.

June 6, 2023

Moving over to Starshipit has been a very seamless experience. Elyza has been amazing at answering all questions and assisting in creating the smoothest shipping processes for our business.

Esmio Australia
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Starshipit replied June 19, 2023

Thanks for your feedback! Great to hear that the move has been seamless and smooth. We have shared your kind words with Elyza.

February 5, 2017

Could not recommend this app enough! It saves countless hours with e-parcel and integrates perfectly with a bit of help from the very supportive team!

Midnight Co
Australia
About 7 years using the app
May 18, 2016

Fantastic service from a great team. They totally automated our warehouse process using their very easy to use Ship It app. They've saved us not only time but more importantly improved our customer services to our web customers.

Greenzoo
New Zealand
Over 6 years using the app
September 29, 2016

Great app, Keeps a simple process/workflow simple. The app works brilliantly doing everything you want it to do with a logical workflow, but the best thing is the customer service. A standout in this regard.
Currently we use Aus Post eParcel, and it integrates perfectly. We are about to add DHL International and they have been excellent.
No negative aspects (hence this review!).

Archies Arch Support Thongs
Australia
About 5 years using the app
May 1, 2018

Very useful and simple to operate once you get used to it which doesn't take long, plus there's so much great customer support to get you going or if you have any questions down the track they are always there for you. It's great to have the info needed from different shipping companies combined into the one single app, and all the customer info is there automatically so you click a few things and you have your labels.

Missy Name Necklace
Australia
About 5 years using the app
September 24, 2018

From the team at Linelink Online - www.linelink.com.au - Another great Shopify App that just works. Covers multiple channels and courier platforms to make a merchants job much easier. We love it! (And use it!).

Linelink Online
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
August 16, 2017

StarShipIt has made my life so much easier. We can easily process hundreds of orders a day with only 1-2 staff between printing orders and dispatching, really minimising our labour costs. StarShipIt is very reliable, and integrates well with our shipping partner DHL, and overall our delivery process is very seamless and provides our customers with a great experience.

Luxefitnessamerica
New Zealand
Almost 5 years using the app
November 13, 2017

Incredible app! Has saved us so much time when it comes to shipping orders.

Would highly recommend!

Tj Swim
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
July 18, 2018

What a fantastic app for the Australian market. Live shipping rates from Australia Post which have increased sales, streamlined packing, and saved me hours everyday. It's even reduced tracking enquires by at least 90%. It's totally worth the cost each month. The support from Anthony was fantastic. He continued to follow up, he ran through a web demonstration, worked through all the settings with me, and even set up my new thermal printer for me to ensure everything was working the way it should. Now I just click and it prints. It integrates perfectly with Australia Post and Shopify. No issues so far and I've shipped over 80+ orders already.

Ippico
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
July 24, 2019

This app has slashed the time it takes to print and ship orders (with shopify). The interface took a little getting used to, but the support in setting it up initially and then dealing with little problems as they pop up has been second to none. Now, we couldn't do without it. We thoroughly recommend this app.

Jubly-Umph Originals
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app