Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient shipping automation. It integrates smoothly with various platforms, automating tracking communications, providing tracking numbers, and correcting addresses. Merchants report fewer shipping errors and increased sales due to live shipping rates. The app's customer service is noted for its quick responses and helpful assistance, making it a valuable tool for streamlining shipping processes and enhancing customer service.

October 23, 2018

Fantastic app that makes life a lot easier. Saving time and errors as I use multiple courier companies. Awesome customer service helping with setup and any issues.

Bunch
New Zealand
Almost 3 years using the app
February 6, 2017

Great app highly recommended, the StarShipIT support team are always helpful.
This app has helped us organise our shipping workflow saving us a lot of valuable time. Not sure why it took us so long to implement Starshipit!

Mosmannaustralia
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
October 13, 2020

We've really enjoyed using Starshipit. Before we were manually entering customer's shipping details into our courier's system. Now Starshipit automatically integrates our Shopify platform with our couriers, saving us heaps of time. We've also enjoyed the little added features, such as correcting incorrect addresses, a personalised tracking page and sending rules.

Copperline Australia
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
November 5, 2020

StarShipIt has helped us save so time on shipping orders. What used to take up to an hour only takes a few minutes now. They are super helpful with onboarding and training and they are happy to help with integrating any shipping provider you currently use. The interface is easy to use and there are many options for customizing it to make things even easier for your store. Definitely consider using StarshipIt if you are looking to upgrade the way you process and ship orders.

Shifting Worlds
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
August 2, 2016

We've been using ShipIT for nearly 2 years now and it would have been impossible for our business to have grown the way it has without it. We integrate with AusPost, DHL eCommerce and DHL Express and on a busy day can pick, pack and dispatch 1000 orders without a problem. Imagine doing that by hand! ShipIT works seamlessly with Shopify and the issues we've had are too few to mention and have always been resolved quickly by the support team. Highly recommended.

Dharmabums
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
June 9, 2020

Amazing!
I don't think I could go back.
The amount of time and effort I have saved, this a lone has decreased the bottom line even with a very affordable membership. This app is a must have!
Support has been great.

Total Man Shop
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Starshipit replied June 17, 2020

Hi Total Man Shop - thanks for the feedback! Let us know if you need any more help - support@starshipit.com. Thanks!

July 19, 2022

Great app for customisation and building rules around shipping couriers and cost. Fully developed customer service and online FAQ section

Rhythm Snowsports
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Starshipit replied July 21, 2022

Thanks so much for your review. We're so glad you enjoy using our platform and our online tools!

September 19, 2019

Great app! Easy to install, easy to use. Saves us heaps of time by batching labels for each carrier. Highly recommended

Pete
infectious.com.au

Infectious Clothing Company
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
April 7, 2016

Best APP ever!! Works so smooth customer service is A++++ these guys have made it so easy to work with my orders and DHL

Pasquale Fusca
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
September 16, 2020

I am having a great experience with Startshipit! Simply amazing and impressed by Anthony who's been helping me set up the system.
Without his help, I wouldn't have the same experience. Thank you so much, Superstar! :)

URBAN VAPE SHOP NZ
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app