Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, time-saving features, and seamless integration with various platforms and shipping providers. It's praised for handling high volumes of orders, offering customization options, and providing automatic tracking numbers. The app's customer service is noted for its quick response and helpfulness. It has also been beneficial in reducing delivery errors, offering live shipping rates, and boosting sales.

June 9, 2020

Amazing!
I don't think I could go back.
The amount of time and effort I have saved, this a lone has decreased the bottom line even with a very affordable membership. This app is a must have!
Support has been great.

Total Man Shop
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Starshipit replied June 17, 2020

Hi Total Man Shop - thanks for the feedback! Let us know if you need any more help - support@starshipit.com. Thanks!

July 19, 2022

Great app for customisation and building rules around shipping couriers and cost. Fully developed customer service and online FAQ section

Rhythm Snowsports
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Starshipit replied July 21, 2022

Thanks so much for your review. We're so glad you enjoy using our platform and our online tools!

September 19, 2019

Great app! Easy to install, easy to use. Saves us heaps of time by batching labels for each carrier. Highly recommended

Pete
infectious.com.au

Infectious Clothing Company
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
April 7, 2016

Best APP ever!! Works so smooth customer service is A++++ these guys have made it so easy to work with my orders and DHL

Pasquale Fusca
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
September 16, 2020

I am having a great experience with Startshipit! Simply amazing and impressed by Anthony who's been helping me set up the system.
Without his help, I wouldn't have the same experience. Thank you so much, Superstar! :)

URBAN VAPE SHOP NZ
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
June 12, 2020

Great integration + Customer service which is the most important.
Don't look elsewhere, this is it. Stop searching for alternatives, i'm telling you just message them. You will understand straight away what i'm talking about.

The Beer Snorkel™
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Starshipit replied June 17, 2020

Thanks so much for the awesome review - we're glad you're getting a lot out of our software. If you ever have any problems or questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Thanks!

April 7, 2021

Great company to deal with. Scott has been amazing helping us get Starshipit integrated with our Cin7 and Shopify platforms. Starshipit is saving us a huge amount of time with shipping data entry. Highly recommended!

Layer'd
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Edited May 3, 2022

Ive had a great experience using starhipit until recently.
I change warehouse location and had to make the new location the parent account. Orders are not importing since then and I still don't have a resolution weeks later. They tell me to contact shopify even though starshipit is the problem this has now been resolved - im happy with the app and customer service received over the phone

ProHorse
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Starshipit replied June 9, 2022

Glad we were able to get to the bottom of your issue and get it resolved for you! Thanks so much for the review!

August 4, 2021

Scott at Starshipit got straight onto our wants and needs and assisted me setting our account up in no time. We're amazed at the simplicity of the app into our Shopify account. I literally had an order come in the other day, selected the order and printed the shipping label, packaged the item and placed the package in my pick up box. All in all I would say this took 5 mins and most of that time was packaging the sold item. Great plug in and excellent customer service.

TRI-FIT Athletic
Australia
About 2 years using the app
December 27, 2019

We live in Australia and we have tried many apps to work in with Australia Post. This is by far the best. The support team go far and beyond if you are ever confused or if you have accidentally changed a setting they will happily work out what you did wrong,

BK8 Outfitters
Australia
About 2 years using the app