Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance sales and conversions. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and high customization options. The customer support, particularly Mohit and Ajani, are praised for their prompt responses and tailored solutions. The app's compatibility with other Shopify apps and themes is also a noted advantage.

June 21, 2023

good app, it works well and the assistance is absolute fast. U can open up the chat and they respond very fast.

iStrongwatch.com
Australia
24 days using the app
Codeinero replied June 21, 2023

Hello to our friends at iStrongwatch.com

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart and that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success.

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

August 16, 2023

Works great. Very friendly people on the helpdesk! He helped me twice with my question! Hero!!!! :)

Beanski
Netherlands
12 days using the app
Codeinero replied August 18, 2023

Greetings Beanski,

We are so glad we could help you and that you left us this great review. Sticky Add to Cart was designed for merchants such as you and we are happy that we could help you and your business!

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

June 5, 2023

Easy install, and easy to setup. Had a few issues which were quickly resolved by chat support. Thank you!

GlamGameBeauty.com
United States
5 days using the app
Codeinero replied June 8, 2023

Hello to our friends at GlamGameBeauty.com

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart and that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success.

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

September 5, 2023

Just came in contact with Ajani, he was very great; He solved my problems and customized my sticky ATC for me.

Warmella Co.
Netherlands
7 days using the app
Codeinero replied September 7, 2023

Hello Warmella Co.,

We appreciate you leaving this great review! Ajani is great with solving problems with speed and accuracy. We are so glad that he was able to help you with your Sticky Add to Cart app.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

July 4, 2023

It's really great app. And service is the best one!!!! They solve my problem and reply me on time, that's really good!

neewer.com
United States
15 days using the app
Codeinero replied July 5, 2023

Hello Neewer,

Thank you for the great review! We are happy that our service was the best for you and that Sticky Add to Cart is working for your store.

Stephanie and the Customer Success Team

October 3, 2023

best team thx to ajani taking time to solve my issues

Clogs-stock
France
About 2 months using the app
Codeinero replied October 5, 2023

Hello there Clogs-stock,

Thank you for leaving this great review. We appreciate that you acknowledged the assistance that Ajani gave you with setting up your app. We are here to help!

The Product Options and Customizer support team

February 26, 2024

Wow Is amazingggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Us & Hers
Austria
29 minutes using the app
Codeinero replied February 28, 2024

Hi there Us & Hers,

Thank you! So glad you were able to utilize our support and app!

The Support Team

July 27, 2023

Still one of my favourite apps! Very fast customer support. Can`t recommend them enough. Everybody who wants to boost their sales is with this easy-to-install app perfectly fine!

© morpheia
Germany
About 11 hours using the app
Codeinero replied July 28, 2023

Greetings morpheia,

Thank you for your 5-star review. It is fantastic to hear that Sticky Add to Cart is one of your favorite apps and that our customer support was fast at assisting you. We love that your sales are being boosted by using Sticky Add to Cart.

Stephanie & the Customer Support Team

January 29, 2024

Très bon sav

Mabellelingerie
France
About 1 hour using the app
Codeinero replied January 30, 2024

Bonjour Mabellelingerie,

Mercipour avoir reconnu nos services d’assistance. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à tout moment.

L’équipe d’assistance

Edited May 9, 2023

Mohit is literally the best ever. Never have my issues solved so fast and efficiently. He helped with every little detail. I wish all apps have supports like Mohit. So appreciated! Many thanks.

K-MONSTAR
South Korea
About 23 hours using the app
Codeinero replied May 10, 2023

Hello to our friends at K-MONSTAR

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and that Mohit was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Mohit, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We can’t thank you enough for sharing your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success.

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team