Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

Sticky Add to Cart, Cart Slider w/ Upsell, Quick Buy & Button!

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $8.99/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
111 - 120 of 1443 reviews

Onestop-Your Home Store

Amazing app to boost ATC and overall conversion, works well on our website. And great support team, did amazing customization for us as we required.

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Hello Onestop-Your Home Store,

Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate it. Need any more support or customization? Do not hesitate to contact us, we're always here and happy to help you.

We wish Onestop-Your Home Store all the very best and success! :D

~ Harish (Customer Success Team)

AVALON® Health & Beauty

One of the "Must Get" apps for Shopify! Sticky Add To Cart Booster Pro will improve the overall experience of your website for users to make a purchase instantaneously. Their services is good!

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Hello AVALON,

Thank you so much for this fabulous feedback, we really appreciate it. We wish AVALON a great success and all the very best! Don't hesitate to reach us if you need any support from our side.

~Harish (Customer Success Team)

degicent

Really quick and good customer service . they help me to unserstand the process of th app thank you .

Developer reply

August 14, 2021

Hello Degicent,

We appreciate you taking the time to write down this review. We're glad and always ready to help you at any time. Just email/ chat with us in case if you need any support from our side. We wish Degicent all the very best and success!!! :D

Odos centras

Profitable and easy-to-use app, fast and educated support what to me is the key. Special thanks to Mohit

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Hello, Odos centras,

We appreciate your review so much. We wish Odos centras all the very best and great success.

~Harish (Customer Success Team)
https://codeinero.net/

Furbaby Friends Gifts

Really quick and good customer service (handy for someone like me with zero tech ability). The app is however v user friendly, once I had got used to the various phrases and navigated around a bit. I like that there's an upsell section included in the price - other apps charge a fortune for this!

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Hello Furbaby Friends Gifts,

Glad we were able to help. Appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Don't hesitate to contact us at any time if you need anything that we could do. We wish Furbaby Friends Gifts all the very best and success :D

~Harish & (Sticky Customer Success Team)

Reliablll

The app is very good, it is easy to use. When I have questions, I will ask their support team, and they can solve the problem soon.

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Hello Reliablll,

We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Yes, you can always contact us if you have any queries, we're just one text away. We wish Reliablll all the very best and success!!! :D

~ Harish & ( Sticky Customer Success Team)

Mimas-Wien

I had some issues with the integration of the button in my theme. The support was super helpful and resolved the problem within a couple of hours. Truly a great Service!

Developer reply

August 6, 2021

Hello Mimas-Wien,

We're glad that the issue is solved, and we're always here to help you. Really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We wish Mimas-Wien all the very best and success. :D

~Harish & (Sticky Customer Success Team)

RASTERKRATZER

I like this app very much, it has many customization options and the support team is very frendly, helpful and fast.

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Hello RASTERKRATZER,

We appreciate your review. We're always happy to help you. We wish RASTERKRATZER all the very best!!! :D

~Harish & (Sticky Add to Cart Customer Success Team)

Humble Skin

Real good service provided by the agent! Thank you very much for your help and your fast response! I recommend the app

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Hello, Humble Skin

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are always here to help you, don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance. We wish Humble Skin all the very best :D

~Harish & (Sticky Add to Cart Customer Success Team)

La Tendance Magique

Very good app and helpful support, the app converts better than other applications in this category.

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Hello La Tendance Magique team,

We appreciate your review and are glad to know that we were able to help you, don't hesitate to contact us further, we're always happy to help you. We wish La Tendance Magique all the very best.

~Harish & (Sticky Add to Cart Customer Success Team)

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 144 145
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 144 145