Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting cart conversions and sales with features like the Quick To Buy button and sticky add to cart bar. They praise its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and compatibility with other apps. The customer service is frequently commended, particularly for quick issue resolution and custom adjustments to fit individual store needs. The app is seen as a valuable tool for enhancing customer experience and e-commerce store functionality.

July 21, 2023

Amazing customer support. Take their time to get it right and make the UI adjustments asked for. Cheers

Bonleur
New Zealand
20 days using the app
Codeinero replied July 24, 2023

Greetings Bonleur,

Thank you for the great review. We are happy that you had amazing customer support and that we were able to get your adjustments sorted out. Sticky Add to Cart is perfect for your store!

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

March 28, 2023

Nice app and good for conversion rate. I have been using it for a long time and this one is the best app for sticky add to cart.

Evira-Mode
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Codeinero replied April 3, 2023

Hello to our friends at Evira-Mode

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

May 31, 2023

Great customer support, they team is very helpful thanks a lot. They always solve my issues very fast.

Healifeco
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Codeinero replied June 1, 2023

Hello to our friends at Healifeco

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart and that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success.

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

June 14, 2023

Super fast support! The app is also very easy to use and works very good!

Jimmy's Best
Germany
6 months using the app
Codeinero replied June 15, 2023

Hello to our friends at Jimmy's Best

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart and that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for sharing your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success.

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

March 6, 2023

10/10 recommend. Excellent and Fast Customer Service! All of my questions were answered and resolved in less than 10 minutes.

Sweet Life Serenity
United States
5 months using the app
Codeinero replied March 15, 2023

Hello to our friends at Sweet Life Serenity

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart and that our support team was able to help you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success.

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

June 19, 2023

I highly recommend Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO to anyone looking to improve their cart conversions and enhance their customers' experience. The software is top-notch, and the customer service is second to none. If you want to take your e-commerce store to the next level, this is the software to do it with.

Art Supplies Online
Australia
12 days using the app
Codeinero replied June 19, 2023

Hello to our friends at Art Supplies Online

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart and that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for sharing your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success.

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

March 12, 2023

i got some personal help with the settings and now everything looks good! thank you!

Samsetka
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Codeinero replied March 13, 2023

Hello to our friends at Samsetka

Thanks for the awesome review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

July 6, 2023

Mohit is an exceptional and reliable person who helped me tremendously. He effortlessly solved all my problems. He's incredibly kind and an excellent worker.

OferteZilnice
Romania
5 months using the app
Codeinero replied July 6, 2023

Hello to our friends at OferteZilnice

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and that Mohit was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Mohit, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We can’t thank you enough for sharing your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success.

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

April 6, 2023

This app has solved a few missing functions in my cart slider, and the support is fantastic! I've sent two requests for changes, and the next morning when I woke up, the alterations had been made! Very happy with this app, so far.

Hugs & Things
Netherlands
13 days using the app
Codeinero replied April 7, 2023

Hello to our friends at Hugs & Things

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

February 21, 2024

TOP Service!!! Love the App and the Support was great.

Flowresta
Germany
Codeinero replied February 26, 2024

Hello Flowresta,

Thank you for recognizing our app and customer support resources. We appreciate it!

The Support Team