Reviews (1,734)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance cart conversions and sales. Its high customizability and user-friendly interface are praised by both novice and experienced store owners. The app's compatibility with various themes and apps, along with a responsive support team, is highly valued. The team's ability to make instant custom changes to match the merchant's theme is also commended. Merchants consistently highlight the app's reliable performance, quick support response times, and the team's in-depth platform knowledge. It's recommended for its functionality, exceptional support, and proven success in business growth.

August 2, 2023

great customer service, I asked for help and they were super quick with the answer and resolution as well! recommend!

SoulfulCanvas
Georgia
4 days using the app
Codeinero replied August 4, 2023

Hi there SoulfulCanvas,

Thank you so much for your glowing review. We are happy that you asked for help and received it super quick. We are here to help whenever you need. It is great that Sticky Add to Cart is benefiting your store.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

July 28, 2023

un service clients toujours disponible et efficace. L'application est très fluide et peut s'adapter à n'importe quel thème

Siffect
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
Codeinero replied July 31, 2023

Hi there Siffect,

Thank you for your great review. We are glad that we could assist you with setting up your theme. It looks amazing! We are happy that Sticky Add to Cart can benefit your store.

Stephanie & the Customer Support Team

July 18, 2024

Ive recently downloaded this app its a little slow but it works and support has been able to solve my issues in a timely matter.

VerityValue
United States
1 day using the app
July 25, 2023

This app has loads of great features and the support team is excellent. There were a few functions that weren't looking quite right and the support team fixed them immediately from the help chat, even helping with custom css. Great work on the support guys!

Hippie Turtle Herbal Co
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
Codeinero replied July 26, 2023

Hello Hippie Turtle Herbal Co,

Thank you for your 5-star review. It is great to hear that Sticky Add to Cart's features are benefiting your store and that our support team was able to quickly help you with your needed functions. Your store looks great! If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Stephanie & the Customer Support Team

September 5, 2023

Great customer support. Wish there were more customization options though

DeskFlow
United States
About 6 hours using the app
Codeinero replied September 6, 2023

Greetings DeskFlow,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. It is great to hear that you had great customer support. We encourage you to reach out to our support team and give them some ideas on the customization you are looking for so that we can share that with our developers. That is the customer support we strive for!

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

December 25, 2023

There are amazing staff special Mohit

my.usa.store
United States
5 days using the app
Codeinero replied January 4, 2024

Hello my.usa.store,

Thank you for the great review and especially for calling out Mohit! We appreciate he was able to assist you.

The Support Team

October 3, 2023

best team thx to ajani taking time to solve my issues

Clogs-stock
France
About 2 months using the app
Codeinero replied October 5, 2023

Hello there Clogs-stock,

Thank you for leaving this great review. We appreciate that you acknowledged the assistance that Ajani gave you with setting up your app. We are here to help!

The Product Options and Customizer support team

December 4, 2023

Great service and app!

Skinity | Uncomplicated Skincare
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Codeinero replied December 5, 2023

Hi there Skinity | Uncomplicated Skincare,

We appreciate your review of Sticky Add to Cart. It is great that the support team was able to assist you and that the app is what you are looking for!

The Support Team

December 7, 2023

helpful customer service

Sun Home Saunas
United States
9 days using the app
Codeinero replied December 11, 2023

Greetings Sun Home Saunas,

Thank you for acknowledging the support services that we were able to provide for your store. We are here to help!

The Support Team

October 27, 2023

Easy to use, fast support, recomme

de.fiido
Hong Kong SAR
10 days using the app
Codeinero replied October 30, 2023

Hi De.Fiido,

Thanks for leaving us this nice review! We take great pride in the ease of use of our application and the quality of our support team!