Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance sales and conversions. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and high customization options. The customer support, particularly Mohit and Ajani, are praised for their prompt responses and tailored solutions. The app's compatibility with other Shopify apps and themes is also a noted advantage.

December 4, 2023

Fast service! and great communication! Thanks Ajani!

Hyper-set
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app
Codeinero replied December 5, 2023

Hi there Hyper-set,

We love to hear that you were able to get fast service and great communication from Ajani and we appreciate that you recognized this. It is great that Sticky Add to Cart is benefiting you and your business!

The Support Team

August 3, 2023

Customizable, support made it perfect for me and it is compatible with other apps too!
Thank you Mohit, for customizing it to this amazing sticky atc bar!

Veddex
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Codeinero replied August 4, 2023

Hi Veddex,

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy that Mohit helped you customize your app and that you received the assistance you needed. It is great to hear that Sticky Add to Cart is not only compatible with your other apps, but that it is working for your store.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

May 31, 2023

Great customer support, they team is very helpful thanks a lot. They always solve my issues very fast.

Healifeco
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Codeinero replied June 1, 2023

Hello to our friends at Healifeco

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart and that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success.

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

June 14, 2023

Super fast support! The app is also very easy to use and works very good!

Jimmy's Best
Germany
6 months using the app
Codeinero replied June 15, 2023

Hello to our friends at Jimmy's Best

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart and that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for sharing your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success.

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

May 1, 2023

Really good app, helped boosting my CR. Great customer support, ask them for anything and you'll get it in no time, especially Ajani, shoutout to you and thank you for the help!

Fynds™
Morocco
About 1 month using the app
Codeinero replied May 2, 2023

Hello to our friends at Fynds™

Thanks for the awesome review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store a great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

June 19, 2023

I highly recommend Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO to anyone looking to improve their cart conversions and enhance their customers' experience. The software is top-notch, and the customer service is second to none. If you want to take your e-commerce store to the next level, this is the software to do it with.

Art Supplies Online
Australia
12 days using the app
Codeinero replied June 19, 2023

Hello to our friends at Art Supplies Online

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart and that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for sharing your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success.

Tanu & The Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

October 27, 2023

Easy to use, fast support, recomme

de.fiido
Hong Kong SAR
10 days using the app
Codeinero replied October 30, 2023

Hi De.Fiido,

Thanks for leaving us this nice review! We take great pride in the ease of use of our application and the quality of our support team!

September 11, 2023

Its very eeay to use, customer team is so fast and always supportive

Glowsco
United States
7 months using the app
Codeinero replied September 18, 2023

Hello Glowsco,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We appreciate that you were able to use our support to assist you in setting up your store/features. We are here if you need us!

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

July 6, 2023

This app was easy to install. I use the chat because there was a specific feature I wanted and Ajani quickly understood what I was asking for and made the specific changes for me. So far I am very satisfied.

MeFirstMommy
United States
14 days using the app
Codeinero replied July 7, 2023

Hello MeFirstMommy,

Thank you for the 4-star review! We are so happy that Ajani could quickly make the changes you needed for your store and by the way, it looks amazing! We are happy that Sticky Add to Cart is satisfying you.

Stephanie & the Customer Success Team

April 27, 2023

Support is friendly and lightning fast in makeing adjustments. Everything works out perfect. Thanks in advance.

Soul Apparel
Germany
3 months using the app
Codeinero replied April 28, 2023

Hello to our friends at Soul Apparel

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team