Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO

by Codeinero

Sticky Add To Cart Button, Quick Buy Button, Sticky Cart & ...

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 1027 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

81 - 90 of 1027 reviews

Believe Holiday

Love it! So far it's done wonders for our checkout experience. I'd recommend it to anyone who has a fast paced e-commerce business.

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Hi Believe Holiday, thank you for the review :)! Happy selling.

Torgaw

bonne application, c'est dommage qu'elle soit payante.. néanmoins a voir si elle augmente réellement mon taux de conversion

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Bonjour Torgaw, nous apprécions la critique :)! Bonne vente et continue à être génial!

Long Lost Tees

No idea. Literally just installed it. Nothing to review yet. Maybe wait until someone has used it before asking for a review...so far so good.

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Hi Long Lost Tees, we appreciate the feedback 🙏! Happy selling and keep being awesome!

BLOM MARKET

Really nice app and the best customer service, when I have any problems they reply to me the same day and with some solution.

Thanks for all

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Hi BLOM MARKET, thanks for this great review 🙏! We are happy to help :). Keep being awesome and happy selling!

Sleepy Babe & CO

very awesome app on shopify. It's very useful for My needed.
Hope you guys can keeping going on this app.

Developer reply

November 17, 2019

Hi Sleepy Babe & CO, thank you so much for your review 🙏! Happy selling!

cozybabee

nice app, Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your commen

Developer reply

November 16, 2019

Hi cozybabee, thanks for the review! Happy selling!

Amazing Christmas Night

good apps...so helpful and will gonna used it for now. keep it up and improve it with better interface

Developer reply

November 9, 2019

Hi Amazing Christmas Night, thank you for your review and feedback 🙏! We will definitely continue to update the app. Happy selling!

My Gifts Design

I really like this app. It boosts your entire store design!!! I absolutely recommend, I am not sure to find better than that!

Developer reply

November 9, 2019

Hi My Gifts Design, thank you for your review 🙏! We're thrilled you like the app. Happy selling!

Personalized Name Jewelry

Helpful , i have nothing else to say so im just going to add random letters to summit my review AAAA

Developer reply

November 4, 2019

Hi Personalized Name Jewelry, thank you for your review! :) We are very happy you find the app helpful. Happy selling!

gadgetmotion

good app. useful. Ive been using it abit and it does the job of increasing conversions. I would recccomend to a friend if he or she said he was going to use it

Developer reply

November 4, 2019

Hi gadgetmotion, thank you for your review! :) We are glad you like the app. Happy selling!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 102 103
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 102 103