Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting cart conversions and sales with features like the Quick To Buy button and sticky add to cart bar. They praise its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and compatibility with other apps. The customer service is frequently commended, particularly for quick issue resolution and custom adjustments to fit individual store needs. The app is seen as a valuable tool for enhancing customer experience and e-commerce store functionality.

Edited December 12, 2018

Our shop has been using this app for a few months now and we love it. Worth every penny. I had a small issue (my fault) where the customer was skipping over the cart page where they needed to input a gift message. I was able to easily find and change the setting without contacting support.

See how it looks: http://www.shirepost.com/

Shire Post Mint
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited April 21, 2017

After initially unistalling the app and giving a 3 star review due to some issues we've faced, i've decided to give it another try and to be honest i'm glad i did. Adi fixed the small things needed to fixed in the first place and now the app works flawless. I recommend it

Quint Essentials Clothing
United States
Over 5 years using the app
March 8, 2017

Great app and even better customer service! Highly recommended!

Baurdi
United States
Over 5 years using the app
August 16, 2017

Looks great and easy at first sight, Have not tested over time

Festbutikken 2
Norway
Over 5 years using the app
January 4, 2023

great App easy to use and it increases my CR immediately ..the customer service always answer like 24 hours :P

Thank you guys

Boots N Bags Heaven
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Codeinero replied January 4, 2023

Hello to our friends at Boots N Bags Heaven

Thanks for the awesome review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

October 12, 2022

Top notch customer service. This little app offers so many good features, and if things don't go well, the team is super helpful and helped me getting the best result. Absolutely love it!

MyPhoneCase.com
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Codeinero replied October 12, 2022

Hello to our friends at MyPhoneCase.com

Thanks for the awesome review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO and that our support team is always there to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Sticky Add To Cart BOOSTER PRO Support Team

February 13, 2018

Adi from their support is awesome! I had an issue that ended up not being even their apps fault and Adi went ahead and fixed it! Thats what I call next level customer service! I will be a customer for life now on all current and future stores!

Littlewhitestar
United States
About 5 years using the app
July 10, 2018

Awesome App! Can't state enough how well put together and intuitive this is. Needed it for mobile use on: https://www.gojdc.com Works GREAT!

Gojdc
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
January 10, 2018

Awesome app! Looking forward to the results. Thanks

Mystorytoo
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited October 20, 2018

Great shopify app that makes it easier for potential customers to buy products from my website.
Support for using the app is excellent.
www.BuyExcelTemplates.com

BuyExcelTemplates.com
United States
Over 4 years using the app