Sticky Add To Cart + Buy Now

Sticky Add To Cart + Buy Now | Reviews

by AppHero

Variants Drawer + Sticky Cart Bar + Quick Buy

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews


This app shut down my entire store as well now for the second time! Nothing will load and i have lost so many sales. Wish this would work because i really did like it. Now i cant figure out how to get it off. I deleted it but its still there and my store is still down. Reached out with no response. So frustrating that i am loosing sales per minute.

Developer reply

May 22, 2019

Unfortunately, our servers failed a couple of times for a very short period on 7 May and 8 May, this happened because we were overwhelmed with the fast increase of the number of stores that are using our apps. However, we solved this permanently as we have moved to bigger and much faster servers so that these issues won’t happen again.

The Oil Depot

Broke my shopify store. Nothing will load. Great concept, poor execution. Like others I thought this would be a great idea, I wouldn't waste your time until the bugs are out.

Developer reply

April 18, 2019

This problem is very specific to the theme "Venue" and we acted and fixed it immediately once we received your review.