qikify Sticky cart, Slide cart

Sticky add to cart, Cart drawer, Freeshipping goal, Countdown

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Sticky Cart 2.0 builds high-converting online store for you

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 297 reviews

Froggy Road

Location France

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

LuxSking

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 minutes

very good app. Recommend it to everyone.very good app. Recommend it to everyone.very good app. Recommend it to everyone.

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

BabyLove Pro™

Location Spain
Time spent using app 8 minutes

good hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

The iPet | Cute, Lovely, Graphic Tees | Hoodies | Apparel

Location China
Time spent using app 2 minutes

Still a great deal at this price. . Economical, cheap, very good quality, exactly as described by the seller. . Very satisfied, completely unexpected, superb, good value

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Flivee

Location France
Time spent using app 3 minutes

J'ai utilisé cette application car j'avais besoin d'un sticky add to cart fonctionnel et cette application est juste génial. En plus elle est gratuite que demander de plus ! Je recommande a 100%

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Lolla Colla

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 5 months

trava um pouco, mas é bom pra usar free eu acho, mas podia melhorar, quase tudo é pago nele mas blz né

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Thank you for the review!
Our Free plan has almost all the necessary features for a cart drawer and boosts adding to the cart.
If you have any additional questions, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

EGGBOX TECH

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 23 minutes

Very easy to use and looks so good on the website! it is customisable and customers can easily access their cart while looking through the description :)

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Cats-World24

Location Germany
Time spent using app 16 minutes

Does not work good. It has an error and you have to give a feedback to delete the watermark. So i will use another one

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

We're sorry to hear that your experience did not meet expectations.
Please allow us to explain further about the watermark:
Leaving feedback is just optional. The watermark will be hidden even if you don't leave a review for our app.
Our support team has sent you an email regarding this misunderstanding. Could you check your mail folder?

Thank you, and so sorry for this inconvenience.

Qikify's Support team.

YourAnime

Location Israel
Time spent using app 7 minutes

good boost sale excellent app would use again in my other shops very easy to use do his job and boost ur sale

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

aesthlets

Location India
Time spent using app 3 minutes

hifdhfdifidufiu uifhdiushushfioh fihuhfsiuhfsdiuhfshf fuhriufhrruihf uifhrihrihf rhrfjsdnfjonsrfog ghfoghoj

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 29 30
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 29 30