Sticky Cart‑Sticky Add To Cart

Sticky Cart‑Sticky Add To Cart

by qikify

Including Sticky Cart + Mini Cart + Sticky Add to cart Bar

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 201 reviews

Pimplate

Great app for sticky button on mobile. Easy to install, easy to set up and easy to use. Helpful app.

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

millium

It has worked perfectly so far. But today register a product and the sticky is not taking the customer to the checkout

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sticky Cart.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

GiftyInspiration

Superbe application , entièrement configurable en français et entièrement gratuite . Bravo aux développeurs !

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis!

Nous sommes ravis que l'application vous plaise!

Cordialement,
Équipe Qikify

Allhewants

Great app, works very good. Love it! Great app, works very good. Love it! Great app, works very good. Love it!

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

THE MOVAC

IS A GOOD APP for a beginners in shopify. helps people focus on the purchase and be with the shopping cart present at their purchase all the time

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Watch Fit

I think this is a great app. Easy to use with goo instruction. Thank you for making this app available

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sticky Cart.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

beautyenchanter

i love it. i used this app in my other business and it really help me and effective for conversion.

Developer reply

December 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Zleep

Great app and excellent customer support. I contacted them to do some custom personalisation to match my store, and they solved it in no time. Thank you, guys!

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

UVC Philippines

Amazing!! The only thing this app is lacking is the ability to hide the cart when the customer just opened your website and has not added anything to the cart. Hope the developer can make this possible and only show the cart once a customer clicks add to cart. But other than that this looks great! It also gives you the ability to change the cart icon and position. I have this cart icon above my fb messenger icon.

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. We can help you hide the Sticky Button when the cart is empty. Please contact us at support.qikify.com for more information.

Best regards,
Henry

Kanuni Coffee

excellent application in everything, nothing to complain; well designed and simple to use, especially as an immediacy for the end customer.

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21