Sticky Cart ‑ Easy Add‑to‑cart

Sticky Cart ‑ Easy Add‑to‑cart

by qikify

Sticky cart + Mini Cart + Sticky Add to Cart Bar

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 134 reviews

Daily Perler Apparel

This is a great and simple app to help customers add to cart quicker! Customer service also very good! A+

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our services and Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope we can bring even further benefits to you.

All the best!

YueSi.Shangpin

產品增加購物車時,無法顯示數量·········································································································

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Hi there,
We've just checked your store and Sticky Cart is working normally, with the quantity showing up on minicart. Could you check again and if it's working correctly, could you update your review please?
Or if you need our help, you can request in ticket #8288.
All the best.

Poppy's Dolls House

Great App really like it and it is great and easy to use looks professional and it has got me more customers A+

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

UPLIO.de

aasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassasasa

Developer reply

June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

CompremBO.com

Hello, It is very usefull, but I think you could enable a text box to insert some information on bottom or a link to go to delivery page information.
Thank's

Developer reply

June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store. We will continue trying to improve our product to fit your needs, so stay tune.

All the best!

Frikiados

Few clicks and changes and you have an amazing cart. Imba mambo leo lao good, nice, and easy for free :D

Developer reply

June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Aisle 13 at Pittsburgh poster

So far, so good! Easy to add to my Shopify store, but haven't yet gone live with store. Certainly like the price! also appreciate the ability to tweak it a bit to co-ordinate with my store

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

buongiusti AG

Great app -

Highly customable, suitable to cange the language and the color-theme

Remarkable Support (they tweaked a custom demand within a few days and customized the code to make it work with our theme)

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

mintbay

absolutely fantastic, absolutely fantastic, absolutely fantastic, absolutely fantastic ,absolutely fantastic absolutely fantasticabsolutely fantasticabsolutely fantasticabsolutely fantasticabsolutely fantasticabsolutely fantastic

Developer reply

June 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Sofie Lodge

It is very easy to use. It looks very nice in my shop and works perfectly well. I highly recommend it!

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14