Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration and user-friendly interface, particularly the slide cart feature that enhances customer experience by eliminating redirection to the cart page. Many report increased add-to-cart sessions and sales. The app is customizable, compatible with other bundle management apps, and offers a Sticky Add to Cart feature. It's free for basic features, making it a popular choice among beginners. Merchants also commend the clean, professional design and responsive customer support.

March 31, 2024

One of the best looking drawers + it has all you need.
Great support has helped us to customise the look very quickly! Can highly recommend!

Artower
Germany
8 months using the app
qikify replied April 12, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

March 1, 2024

This app really makes my store look much more professional with both the Sticky Add to Cart and the Slide Cart.

Customer service has been quick to point out a setting. Most recently, it was not even their fault...I was using the Quick View, which is part of the Shopify theme...and much less configurable when it comes to showing color variants.

Jest In Bad Taste
United States
About 1 month using the app
qikify replied March 13, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

January 27, 2024

This app worked wonders for me! I needed a slide cart instead of being redirected to the cart page for every product added to the cart. I thought I was going to have to do hours of custom coding to figure this out but instead I looked into this app. I was hesitant to use an app at all since I wasn't really sure how they worked along with my site but it was so easy to use AND I only needed to use the free version for what I was looking for which was a huge plus!

Also, Henry and his development team helped with support when I needed some extra help with custom code I had added to my site, prior to using their app. We emailed back and forth for a few days and my problem was fixed fast and easily and saved me ALOT of time and research. They are amazing and very helpful, and I can't praise them enough for the extra work they did to keep my site working perfectly :)

Priceless Scrapbooks
United States
16 days using the app
qikify replied February 21, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

April 2, 2024

Very good app and awesome support, the only thing that we din't like so far is the analytics on the app. You cannot see the data properly and make decisions based on that. The analytics doesn't show how much revenue you have generated from the upsell widget.

Rapid medical
Australia
13 days using the app
qikify replied April 12, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

March 26, 2024

The app does what it has to do. It's a quick and easy integration and it looks clean. Had a change request and the qikify team did it very quickly and cleanly. Previously had another app where the codes almost shut down my store. So far qikify is running smoothly. Can highly recommend it.

Dog Challenge Book | Offizielle Webseite
Austria
About 24 hours using the app
qikify replied March 28, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

March 8, 2024

Very reactive support, easy to use and a lot of options. I would recommend this app. My shop looks more professional and the customers experience is better.

ma-serre-en-verre.shop
Belgium
About 20 hours using the app
qikify replied March 13, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

February 7, 2024

still can't find a perfect slide cart..... this app is good, but they can't edit more discount for recommended products, they said they just support to show that product recommendations on the cart drawer so they are unable to help you add discount for it.But , if your recommended products can give more discount to customers that you can get more sales.so this is not a good apps for upsell.

Hastella.J
Hong Kong SAR
5 days using the app
March 29, 2024

Excellent Customer service and fast solution with your requesting.

Original Tonics
United States
8 days using the app
qikify replied March 31, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

December 19, 2023

Great app, highly recommend it to improve customer experience, top notch customer service as well.

Zencare
South Africa
Over 3 years using the app
qikify replied December 29, 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Edited January 30, 2024

The app works great and has all the features you need. Customer service is fast and efficient. It also works great in combination with other bundle management apps, which I’ve had problems with in other apps. I also needed to customize my features and the support was fantastic. Really recommended!

BLOOME™
Italy
About 1 month using the app
qikify replied December 29, 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!