Sticky Cart‑Sticky Add To Cart

Sticky Cart‑Sticky Add To Cart

by qikify

Including Sticky Cart + Mini Cart + Sticky Add to cart Bar

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 196 reviews

Watch Fit

I think this is a great app. Easy to use with goo instruction. Thank you for making this app available

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sticky Cart.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

beautyenchanter

i love it. i used this app in my other business and it really help me and effective for conversion.

Developer reply

December 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Zleep

Great app and excellent customer support. I contacted them to do some custom personalisation to match my store, and they solved it in no time. Thank you, guys!

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

UVC Philippines

Amazing!! The only thing this app is lacking is the ability to hide the cart when the customer just opened your website and has not added anything to the cart. Hope the developer can make this possible and only show the cart once a customer clicks add to cart. But other than that this looks great! It also gives you the ability to change the cart icon and position. I have this cart icon above my fb messenger icon.

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. We can help you hide the Sticky Button when the cart is empty. Please contact us at support.qikify.com for more information.

Best regards,
Henry

Kanuni Coffee

excellent application in everything, nothing to complain; well designed and simple to use, especially as an immediacy for the end customer.

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

URBAN STYLE For Men

On Top ! This application is very easy to use and considerably increase my business store ! Thx Team for this !

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

weinshop

it is a very very good app and it is free!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11111111111

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

BELLADONNA

Works beautifully, Love it! It was very easy to set up after watching the video tutorial. Customise the colour you want to work with your websites colour theme. looks very professional.

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Shopclubz Official

easy to install, love it!!!.......................................................................................

Developer reply

November 27, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Bob's Fight Shop

Amazing app and very good customer service. Had a couple tweaks and they got it done in 24 hours. This should lead to more conversions.

Developer reply

November 27, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20