Sticky cart & Slide cart

Sticky add to cart, Cart drawer, Freeshipping Goal, Countdown

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Sticky Cart 2.0 builds high-converting online store for you

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

91 - 100 of 209 reviews

Stuff & Trends

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 15 hours

It is perfect if your store has a base currency but you show it in a different one, as this store only wants to sell imported products in local currency. Beside that IT IS A GREAT APP. Sorry I have to let it go as it doesn't cover store needs.

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you like Sticky Cart and so sorry to hear that it hasn't met your needs yet. We will continue improving the app and hope that it can help you soon with your store in a near future.

All the best!

SIN SOO HUP

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 12 months

Love It. very simple to use and does the job i want. Hopefully the stick cart can let users move them around

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart and services. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Miraculous20211

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

love love love this app very useful and has made the experience on my website easier and more manageable

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Elegância cosméticos

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 3 months

Esta app funciona muito bem, aconselho a todos que queiram stick cart.
Para mim Correspondeu muito bem as minhas expectativas

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Muito obrigado para sua revisão!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

Viking merchant store

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 26 days

I really appreciate the extra cart and so does the customers I believe.
My first cart was making progress but then it stopped working. Very thanks for a superb application.

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

SONNENKOPP-DESSAU

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 days

Best regards to Chloe from customer service. You can't expect more than that. Many thanks from Germany. The app is absolutely amazing and free. I was able to format 99% of it on my own. There was one little thing I couldn't do in the app: NO problem - customer service contacted - same day help. I thank you in the highest form and can only recommend this app and this company highly ! THANK YOU !!!

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart and services. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

DNA of Champions

Location United States
Time spent using app 25 minutes

This is a GREAT app and it's FREE! When having an online store - it's extremely important that our customers are able to find their cart. This app does that and it works like a charm. I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

The Coffee Shopping Network

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

So far so good. Only thing missing is a add to cart button on collections pages. I like how professional it looks.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. We will continue to improve our app to bring more benefits to you, so stay tune.

All the best!

MOUSTIQKILLER

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great App .. Efficient and easy to use
Customizable and helps a lot
I'd really recommend it .. Use it guys it worth

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

MultiGadgets EU

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 2 months

I tested this App and this is what i found:
- Easy to instal & use.
- Style, size, color and many more adjustable settings.
- Multiple options (sticky bar or sticky button). Also adjustable.
- Great customer support.
I would definitely recommend this App!

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 20 21
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 20 21