qikify Sticky cart, Slide cart

Sticky add to cart, Cart drawer, Freeshipping goal, Countdown

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Sticky Cart 2.0 builds high-converting online store for you

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

91 - 100 of 301 reviews

Jasmine's Home & Co

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 15 days

This app allows me to use a sticky bar in a really awesome way that is simple and not overdone. I love using it and I highly recommend you guys use it too!

Developer reply

August 29, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

PeachyPeach白桃

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 10 hours

Perfect!I like it!Good APP!i find it for a long time!Very Goo!Sticky cart, Slide cart!Get it!Make my shopify amzon!

Developer reply

August 29, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Mr Problem

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app About 1 month

great interface, and it looks good when we added in into the shopping cart. it provides new shopping experience for our clients

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

SAlot

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 21 days

Cart‑Sticky Add To Cart Help Desktop Automation to Cart, going to keep it forever and is helpful to the customer

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best

Wireless Electronics

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Very easy to use and has superb functions. After trying a few other apps for the same function I got this and I am fully satisfied now.

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best

億達行 INTERLINK DIRECT

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

It is a very useful app, it helps customer to see the details of the item with out having to load into each product page, find it very useful

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best

Jacksonsorigami.com

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 4 months

STOP this is crazy!!
First time I reached out to customer supprt they sent me a 20 second custom video showcasing how I alter my design. I was like damn, that's different, custom videos - Respect! Second time I reach out to customer support for something a bit more complex they change the coding for me EXACTLY as requested and I didnt even move a finger.
These guys deserve a 15 out of 10 hands down. Talk about setting the example in customer support. #Hooked-for-life

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

LittleSizzle

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 1 day

Great app! Very easy to use and amazingly quick and helpful customer service (thank you Henry!).
I would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Zumaha

Location Germany
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The app works perfectly. It does exactly what it is supposed to.
I made a request for a customized integration and the support helped me with my request quickly and exactly in the way I needed it.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Thuiswerkplaneet

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 year

I've been using this app for some time now and recently needed an additional feature. Qikify quickly added several pieces of code to my webshop and everything works perfectly, just like I requested. I'm really happy! :-) Thanks Chloe & Qikify!

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 30 31
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 30 31