Sticky cart & Slide cart

Sticky add to cart, Cart drawer, Freeshipping Goal, Countdown

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Sticky Cart 2.0 builds high-converting online store for you

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 209 reviews

LUXGADGET

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Great App! easy to use and excellent customization
Great App! easy to use and excellent customization

Developer reply

May 22, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Super Support

Location France
Time spent using app 7 months

Very helpul support service and great app! I definitely recommand it.
I hope my conversion rate will increase now.

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart and services. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

naturaleslapia

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 3 days

It works really great. Funciona muy bien, lo recomiendo, hasta ahora nuestro sitio salió al aire, pero ha funcionado súper.

Developer reply

May 17, 2020

Muchas gracias por tu comentario!
Nos alegra saber que disfruta utilizando nuestros productos y servicios. Esperamos traer aún más beneficios a su tienda.

¡Te deseo lo mejor!

Peggy Peg Shop

Location Germany
Time spent using app 10 months

Really much love to this awesome support and the beautiful apps, even on the free plan!
Hannah from the support team helped my a lot with customize and fix some issues about sticky cart and the contact form. The apps are super customizable even on the free plan, which is available. I also changed the quick view of the products to the app from qikify.
5 stars to this great app developers. If our shop is performing better, I defenetly will spend my money for the premium plans.
Greetings from Germany
Peggy Peg Team

Developer reply

May 15, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart and services. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Stoned Hilda

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 months

Works really well. Lots of settings. Easy set up. Overall very happy with this app. Would recommend.

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

ozomeme

Location Canada
Time spent using app 41 minutes

Is there a way for the product to show on the slide cart when you hit the MAIN add to cart button (not the on on the sticky bar one)? Because when you hit the main add to cart, it takes you straight to the checkout and not the slide cart...

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

Hi,
What you're requesting is theme-related feature. If you need to custom, please contact to our support team via: https://support.qikify.com/ for request. Because this is the review channel, we don't receive request in here.

Thank you for your understanding.
Regards.

Shelby Original

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 1 day

Very very very bad customer service. They won't help you with anything.
We had a problem with the app in our store killing the conversion rate like hell, just one quick improvement would change it, but they won't do it for us.

Very bad, other apps help us in a second if we ask something.

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

We're sorry to hear that our app can't meet your expectation. We've double checked your ticket and our support response, the request you've made is technically impossible for us to implement. So we would very appreciate if you can understand that we really want to help you with your store, but our hands are tight.

But once again, we're sorry for such experience.
Best regards.

Magnificent Online Store

Location Serbia
Time spent using app About 1 month

I'm really satisfied!! Everything works well, love the options, and it's really simply to use. I recommend this app!

Developer reply

May 10, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Nelly's Mega Mart

Location Bahamas
Time spent using app 4 months

i,m a newbie to you guys but i real do not know about it but it cool
it all right so i will look in to it

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

VITAMAN USA

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

I use Sticky Cart and Quick View from qikify - both apps do exactly what promised. And do it excellent! No need to apply custom CSS - lots of things you can adjust inside the apps. Sticky Cart is more then cart with Sticky Bar function - really cool. And I do love their support - even before we buy anything - they provided 5-start assistance. Guys - thank you so much, keep up the high standards!

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know that you enjoy using our apps and services. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

All the best!

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 20 21
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 20 21