Sticky cart & Slide cart

Sticky add to cart, Cart drawer, Freeshipping Goal, Countdown

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Sticky Cart 2.0 builds high-converting online store for you

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
111 - 120 of 208 reviews

Allaffordables

The app is easy to use and helpful, I used it basically for the sticky cart and and on my check out page design as well

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Basati Dolls

Me está gustando mucho, tiene muchas opciones de personalización y puedes cambiarla según tus necesidades.

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Muchas gracias por tu comentario!
Nos alegra saber que disfruta utilizando nuestros productos y servicios. Esperamos traer aún más beneficios a su tienda.

¡Te deseo lo mejor!

SHOP EXPRESS BRASIL

Excelente app, simples de configurar e atende a minhas necessidades, recomendo para todos que buscam um app gratuito com barra de comprar agora

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Muito obrigado para sua revisão!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

Blighty's British Store

Super easy to set up, and so far works extremely well with my website, and looks great. The custom position feature for the sticky icon is great.

Developer reply

May 3, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Great Stuff Shops

Super easy app to install and customize to match my theme colors for the Add to Cart and Checkout buttons and fonts.

After only one day it's too early to tell yet how successful this will be for conversions as no sales yet but really like the fact the cart is always there without being in your face.

Thanks to the developers for building a slick easy to use tool that's pretty much plug and play - have high hopes for this one!

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. We're looking forward to bringing you even more benefits.

All the best!

OkO-OkO™

It's a very nice application and totally free. You should take the times to set up and try you won't regret.
Thanks to the developer and team :-)

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. We're looking forward to bringing you even more benefits.

All the best!

NORRGEAR - We Are Warmth

Launching https://norrgear.com/ & added this app as a conversion booster. Based on the app's functionality and easy of set-up, I can't but give qikify a FIVE star review. Thanks for making this great app available on a free plan qikify - much appreciated NORRGEAR!

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

Prisca Home

I love the app, only have it for 2 hours! I miss quantity in add to cart on mobile. Boost my sales and be sure i'll pay for best plan ;-)

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

PerfectSelfieStore™

Very useful! Easy to use. I recommend it. The ability to customize the style is formidable. Thanks to Developers.

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

S.D.

questa app a aggiunto un tocco di professionalità nel mio store funziona molto bene e i clienti sono più rapidi nel aggiungere prodotti al carrelo..fino ad ora tutto funziona correttamente

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Grazie mille per la tua revisione!
Siamo lieti di sapere che ti piace usare il nostro prodotto. Speriamo che ti possa portare ancora più benefici.

Ti auguriamo tutto il meglio!

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 20 21
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 20 21