qikify Sticky cart, Slide cart

Sticky add to cart, Cart drawer, Freeshipping goal, Countdown

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Sticky Cart 2.0 builds high-converting online store for you

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

131 - 140 of 290 reviews

heyy-mama

Location Austria
Time spent using app About 1 month

Hey there,
I am just about to launch my store and the support helped me to change the two click ATC bar on mobile to a one click which is awesome! Great & Easy App and support is fast, helpful and very friendly! Thanks a lot!
Kind Regards,
Thomas

Developer reply

September 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

BoosterRecovery

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

iti s simple and easy to use. real classic clean design. top free sticky checkout app out of the 3 ive tried.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

BreyleeWhitening

Location United States
Time spent using app 17 days

Great support and great feature. Do not bother paying for a sticky button you got what you need right here!

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Comprasnation.com

Location Italy
Time spent using app 1 day

IT'S A GREAT APP, IT HELPS A LOT AND HAS A GREAT LOOK, I RECOMMEND IT TO ALL FRIENDS, 5 STARS ......

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Bluestewart®

Location Morocco
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Does not show quantity selector on mobile! how can I add that
It lower my conversion rate and there is no option to enable it!

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Hi Bluestewart,
On mobile, Sticky Bar has 2 clicks. After you click add to cart for the first time, an other popup will show to let you choose variant and quantity.
You can try it again or let us know to help.
Hope to hear from you again.

Daughter Lily Boo-teek

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Love having a cute little sticky cart icon, makes my shop look more professional! Thanks from daughterlily.com

Developer reply

August 17, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Proud Christian Store

Location Poland
Time spent using app 3 days

good app which helps me to increase an online store conversion rate. simple to understand and clear for editing

Developer reply

August 17, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

UV-ARCTIC

Location France
Time spent using app 24 days

Great and smart idea ! Thank you so much , this app must be mandatory in every E-business and online store !

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

ezdealsss

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 11 days

This app is really useful in helping me add a sticky bar at the bottom of my store. It's also good that is customizable as well.

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Pardo CP

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 12 hours

Grate app! I just want to know if there is a way to add the product weight and make some math on the cart.

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. We're going to update Sticky Cart soon with your wishlist features on the improvement roadmap. So stay tune and hope it can bring even more benefits to your store in the mean time.

All the best!

1 2 10 11 12 14 16 17 18 28 29
1 2 10 11 12 14 16 17 18 28 29