Sticky cart & Slide cart

Sticky add to cart, Cart drawer, Freeshipping Goal, Countdown

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Sticky Cart 2.0 builds high-converting online store for you

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
141 - 150 of 208 reviews

Meu Cantinho de Tricô

ótimo aplicativo, estou usando e amo, ótima maneira de fazer uma conversão mais rapida e super facil de configurar

Developer reply

February 27, 2020

Thanks so much for your review.
Hope it could be your helpful assistant for a long time.

Ecomania Online

Easy to use for dumbos (like me) and hopefully will increase my conversion rate. Looks good and easy to personalise!

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We hope our app will bring you good results soon, and hope you can update your review later.
Best regards.

Easybuypapa 韓國連線

Really awesome app with full customization & its free
Thanks for the amazing job team

------------

Developer reply

February 21, 2020

Thanks so much for your review.
Hope it bring good results for your store.

Believe Society

Great little app to increase conversions! Surprising that it really has a lot of options to customize with the free version. So far so good!

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Thanks for your review.
Enjoy other apps as well and hope they will bring good results soon.

BOYZ N GOD

everything you need to improve your cart presentation. easy to use and install and works perfectly.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Thanks for your suggestion.
Hope it could be your helpful assistant for a long time.

Crespo's Store

Excellent app and features i loved thanks for this amazing job i really needed thank you qikify team.

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We're glad that we can help. Check out other apps from us here you're interested: https://apps.shopify.com/partners/qikify

Allightythen

I use this app as I wanted a sticky cart on my site and after implementing it I had the option of two types. A minimal floater or a large bar across the bottom of the page. I like both but I decided the minimal look suited my website. It has full customisation and I made it suit the look and colour of my site. Absolutely brilliant app and its free

Developer reply

February 9, 2020

Thanks for your great review!
It's a pleasure for us to hear your compliments,

Mindme® (Brainfoods GmbH)

Super easy to set up, works perfectly fine on my shop without any bugs, free option absolutely sufficient for me - nice!

Developer reply

February 9, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We're happy that you enjoy it well.

Stvtus

Niceeee----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Thankssssssssssssssssssssss for your rating ^^

THEHYPERBLADE

Good+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++====

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thanks for your review+++++